For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Eskisehirspor

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 1  4,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Eskişehir Yeni Stadyum  34.930 Seats

Current transfer record: +87 thousand €

Eskisehirspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKeciörengücü ABursaspor HAltinordu FK
HAdanaspor AOsmanlispor FK HAltay SK
AMenemen Spor HHatayspor AFatih Karagümrük HAkhisarspor HGiresunspor HAdana Demirspor ABüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor AÜmraniyespor HIstanbulspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 19/20

Record 1.Lig 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 4 3 9 0,94 20:27 -
Away record 16 3 3 10 0,75 14:28 -
Overall balance 32 7 6 19 0,84 34:55 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:30 PM Diyarbekir Spor 4-2-3-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 19, 2019 1:00 AM (18.) Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:45 PM (18.) Adanaspor 4-1-4-1 3:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:45 PM (18.) Bursaspor 4-1-4-1 0:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 4:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (18.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 3:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (18.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM (18.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 1:3
8 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Akhisarspor 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) Giresunspor 5-4-1 3:1
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) Osmanlispor FK 4-1-4-1 3:2
11 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Adana Demirspor 4-1-4-1 2:3
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 1:2
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Fri Dec 6, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 3:1
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) Istanbulspor 4-1-4-1 1:0
16 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
17 Sun Dec 29, 2019 1:00 PM (18.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) Keciörengücü 4-1-4-1 0:1
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:30 PM (18.) Adanaspor 4-1-4-1 0:0
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Bursaspor 4-1-4-1 0:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:30 PM (18.) Altinordu FK 4-1-4-1 3:0
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 3:1
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Hatayspor 4-1-4-1 0:1
24 Tue Feb 25, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 2:0
25 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM (18.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 1:2
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (18.) Giresunspor 4-1-4-1 0:2
27 Thu Mar 12, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Osmanlispor FK 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
28 Mon Mar 16, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Adana Demirspor 4-1-4-1 1:4
29 Sat Jun 20, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 1:0
30 Sat Jun 27, 2020 5:30 PM (18.) Altay SK 4-1-4-1 2:2
31 Thu Jul 2, 2020 5:30 PM (18.) Ümraniyespor 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
32 Mon Jul 6, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Istanbulspor 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
33 8:00 PM (18.) Balikesirspor -:-
34 1:00 AM Boluspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Istanbulspor 32 4 37
13 Balikesirspor 32 -13 35
14 Altinordu FK 32 -9 33
15 Boluspor 32 -13 30
16 Osmanlispor FK 32 -15 27
17 Adanaspor 32 -21 21
18 Eskisehirspor 32 -21 12

Matches