For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Etar Veliko Tarnovo

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Ivaylo  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Etar Veliko Tarnovo
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Vitosha Bistritsa AFK Dunav Ruse HCherno More Varna AFK Vitosha Bistritsa
AFC Tsarsko Selo Sofia HPOFK Botev Vratsa HPFK Ludogorets Razgrad HFK Arda Kardzhali
AFK Arda Kardzhali HLokomotiv Plovdiv HCSKA Sofia ALevski Sofia ABotev Plovdiv HSlavia Sofia APFC Beroe Stara Zagora

Performance chart efbet Liga 19/20

Record efbet Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 6 3 1,25 10:18 1.061
Away record 12 2 3 7 0,75 16:22 353
Overall balance 24 5 9 10 1,00 26:40 707
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) CSKA Sofia 4-1-4-1 2:2
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 7.900 0:0
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:45 PM (9.) Cherno More Varna 4-1-4-1 1:1
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:45 PM (12.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 1.900 2:2
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora ? 2:1
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 900 2:0
10 Mon Sep 23, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa ? 1:0
11 Mon Sep 30, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) FK Arda Kardzhali ? 2:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv ? 1.200 0:5
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Dunav Ruse 5-4-1 0:2
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) CSKA Sofia 5-4-1 0:4
15 Wed Nov 6, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) Levski Sofia 5-4-1 1.700 3:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Mon Nov 25, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
18 Fri Nov 29, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 0:2
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-1-4-1 100 2:2
20 Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-3-3 Defending 430 1:1
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 5-3-2 900 2:0
22 Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:30 PM (11.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad ? 1.300 1:1
23 Mon Mar 2, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 5-3-2 140 2:6
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) FK Arda Kardzhali 1:1
25 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv ppd.
26 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:00 AM FK Dunav Ruse ppd.
Table section efbet Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 24 5 37
8 Botev Plovdiv 24 -2 30
9 FK Arda Kardzhali 23 -4 29
10 Etar Veliko Tarnovo 24 -14 24
11 FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 24 -17 22
12 POFK Botev Vratsa 24 -25 19
13 FK Dunav Ruse 24 -26 18

Matches