For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FFV Sportfreunde 1904

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,9

Players playing abroad: 11  40,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kunstrasenplatz Gallusviertel  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FFV Sportfreunde 1904
Verbandsliga Hes/S
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HGermania Großkrotzenburg HSG Rot-Weiß Frankfurt HEintracht Wald-Michelbach HSV der Bosnier Frankfurt HSG Bornheim/GW
A1.FC Erlensee AFC Viktoria 09 Urberach AVfB Ginsheim II ASpVgg Neu-Isenburg
HGermania Ober-Roden HHanauer SC 1960 ASG Unter-Abtsteinach HSV Unter-Flockenbach AJSK Rodgau ARot-Weiß Darmstadt

Performance chart 11-Teamsports-Verbandsliga Hessen-Süd 19/20

Record 11-Teamsports-Verbandsliga Hessen-Süd 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 1 4 1,60 13:18 115
Away record 9 - 4 5 0,44 12:32 113
Overall balance 19 5 5 9 1,05 25:50 114
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) SpVgg Neu-Isenburg ? 150 0:0
2 5:00 PM (10.) Eintracht Wald-Michelbach ppd.
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) SG Bornheim/GW ? 150 4:2
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Rot-Weiß Darmstadt ? 100 1:3
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) TS Ober-Roden ? 100 4:1
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Germania Ober-Roden ? 100 0:3
7 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) 1.FC Erlensee ? 120 1:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Germania Großkrotzenburg ? 100 3:2
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) SG Rot-Weiß Frankfurt ? 125 1:0
11 Thu Oct 3, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Hanauer SC 1960 ? 125 1:3
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) SG Unter-Abtsteinach ? 125 8:1
13 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) SV Unter-Flockenbach ? 100 1:6
14 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) FC Viktoria 09 Urberach ? 100 2:2
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) VfB Ginsheim II ? 100 2:2
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) SV der Bosnier Frankfurt ? 120 2:1
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) JSK Rodgau 4-3-3 Defending 100 7:1
18 Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:45 PM (15.) SpVgg Neu-Isenburg ? 125 1:1
19 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:45 PM (15.) SG Bornheim/GW ? 125 3:0
20 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Rot-Weiß Darmstadt ? 100 3:1
21 Thu Oct 10, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) Eintracht Wald-Michelbach ? 100 1:0
Table section 11-Teamsports-Verbandsliga Hessen-Süd 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 SG Bornheim/GW 18 -5 24
12 SG Unter-Abtsteinach 19 -6 24
13 FC Viktoria 09 Urberach 19 -5 23
14 SG Rot-Weiß Frankfurt 19 -6 23
15 FFV Sportfreunde 1904 19 -25 20
16 VfB Ginsheim II 18 -24 14
17 SV der Bosnier Frankfurt 19 -40 11

Matches