For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Floridsdorfer AC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 5  23,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: FAC Platz  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Floridsdorfer AC
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASC Austria Lustenau AFC Blau Weiss Linz AGrazer AK 1902
HSV Lafnitz AFC Juniors OÖ HFC Juniors OÖ HSV Horn
HFC Dornbirn ASC Austria Lustenau AYoung Violets Austria Wien HSKU Amstetten HSK Austria Klagenfurt ASV Kapfenberg HSV Ried AFC Wacker Innsbruck

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 4 4 1,00 9:13 928
Away record 9 3 2 4 1,22 13:16 1.247
Overall balance 19 5 6 8 1,11 22:29 1.079
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 11:30 AM (14.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-2-1 2.338 2:0
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) SV Horn 4-2-3-1 1.030 2:2
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:10 PM (5.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 5-4-1 912 2:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:10 PM (2.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 5-4-1 1.400 1:0
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:10 PM (2.) FC Liefering 5-4-1 850 0:0
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:30 AM (7.) SC Austria Lustenau 5-4-1 1.800 1:2
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) SV Lafnitz 5-4-1 1.003 1:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) FC Dornbirn 5-4-1 621 0:3
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:10 PM (8.) Young Violets Austria Wien 5-4-1 255 4:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM (13.) SKU Amstetten 5-4-1 621 0:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:10 PM (14.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 1.340 2:3
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:30 AM (9.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-1-3-2 1.032 0:2
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:10 PM (11.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:10 PM (13.) SV Ried 5-3-2 750 1:2
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) FC Juniors OÖ 5-3-2 300 2:2
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:10 PM (13.) FC Juniors OÖ 5-3-2 523 0:0
17 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) Grazer AK 1902 5-3-2 3.180 1:2
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:10 PM (11.) SV Horn 5-3-2 632 3:3
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 5-3-2 1.418 1:0
20 8:10 PM (14.) SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
21 8:10 PM FC Liefering -:-
22 8:10 PM SC Austria Lustenau -:-
23 8:10 PM SV Lafnitz -:-
24 8:10 PM FC Dornbirn -:-
25 8:10 PM Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
26 8:10 PM SKU Amstetten -:-
27 8:10 PM FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-
28 8:10 PM SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
29 6:00 PM SV Kapfenberg -:-
30 4:00 PM SV Ried -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM FC Wolfurt 4-2-3-1 500 0:3
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:45 PM SC Austria Lustenau 5-4-1 560 2:1 AET
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FC Blau Weiss Linz 19 -5 23
11 SKU Amstetten 19 -6 22
12 FC Dornbirn 19 -7 22
13 SV Horn 19 -2 21
14 Floridsdorfer AC 19 -7 21
15 Grazer AK 1902 19 -7 19
16 SV Kapfenberg 19 -13 19

Matches