To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Floridsdorfer AC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: FAC Platz  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Floridsdorfer AC
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 6 5 1,20 15:17 619
Away record 15 3 5 7 0,93 17:34 748
Overall balance 30 7 11 12 1,07 32:51 684
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 11:30 AM (14.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-2-1 2.338 2:0
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) SV Horn 4-2-3-1 1.030 2:2
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:10 PM (5.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 5-4-1 912 2:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:10 PM (2.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 5-4-1 1.400 1:0
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:10 PM (2.) FC Liefering 5-4-1 850 0:0
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:30 AM (7.) SC Austria Lustenau 5-4-1 1.800 1:2
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) SV Lafnitz 5-4-1 1.003 1:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) FC Dornbirn 5-4-1 621 0:3
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:10 PM (8.) Young Violets Austria Wien 5-4-1 255 4:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM (13.) SKU Amstetten 5-4-1 621 0:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:10 PM (14.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 1.340 2:3
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:30 AM (9.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-1-3-2 1.032 0:2
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:10 PM (11.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:10 PM (13.) SV Ried 5-3-2 750 1:2
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) FC Juniors OÖ 5-3-2 300 2:2
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:10 PM (13.) FC Juniors OÖ 5-3-2 523 0:0
17 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) Grazer AK 1902 5-3-2 3.180 1:2
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:10 PM (11.) SV Horn 5-3-2 632 3:3
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 5-3-2 1.418 1:0
20 Fri Jun 5, 2020 7:30 PM (14.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-4-1-1 x 0:0
21 Thu Jun 11, 2020 9:25 PM (13.) FC Liefering 5-3-2 x 3:0
22 Sun Jun 14, 2020 11:30 AM (15.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
23 Fri Jun 19, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
24 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Sat Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
26 Sun Jul 5, 2020 9:25 PM (13.) SKU Amstetten 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
27 Fri Jul 10, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
28 Sat Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
29 Sat Jul 25, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) SV Kapfenberg 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
30 Fri Jul 31, 2020 9:30 PM (14.) SV Ried 4-4-2 double 6 x 9:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM FC Wolfurt 4-2-3-1 500 0:3
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:45 PM SC Austria Lustenau 5-4-1 560 2:1 AET
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 FC Blau-Weiss Linz 30 -6 37
11 SC Austria Lustenau 30 -1 35
12 FC Dornbirn 30 -19 34
13 SV Horn 30 -9 32
14 Floridsdorfer AC 30 -19 32
15 Grazer AK 1902 30 -10 31
16 SV Kapfenberg 30 -35 22

Matches - Season19/20