For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FBC Melgar

Squad size: 34

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 5  14,7 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Estadio Monumental de la UNSA  40.217 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FBC Melgar
Liga 1 Clausura
League Level: PeruFirst Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HAlianza Universidad AJunior FC ASporting Cristal Lima AAcademia Deportiva Cantolao HAyacucho FC AUTC Cajamarca
HSport Huancayo HSport Boys Callao HCD Universidad Católica
HSociedade Esportiva Palmeiras ADeportivo Binacional AClub Alianza Lima ACD Universidad Católica HUniversidad César Vallejo ADeportivo Municipal

Performance Chart Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Balance Liga 1 Clausura 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 1 1 - - 3,00 3:0 -
Away 2 1 - 1 1,50 2:1 -
Total results 3 2 - 1 2,00 5:1 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Wed Feb 6, 2019 1:30 AM Club Universidad de Chile 4-2-3-1 15.000 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Feb 13, 2019 11:15 PM Club Universidad de Chile 4-2-3-1 39.316 0:0
3rd round 1st leg Wed Feb 20, 2019 2:30 AM Caracas FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
3rd round 2nd leg Wed Feb 27, 2019 2:30 AM Caracas FC 4-4-1-1 2:1
group 6 Tue Mar 5, 2019 12:15 AM Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-2-3-1 0:0
group 6 Tue Mar 12, 2019 12:15 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 5-3-2 30.023 3:0
group 6 Wed Apr 3, 2019 3:30 AM Junior FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
group 6 Wed Apr 10, 2019 3:30 AM Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-1-4-1 2:0
group 6 Fri Apr 26, 2019 5:00 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-1-4-1 0:4
group 6 Thu May 9, 2019 3:30 AM Junior FC 4-2-3-1 11.097 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Wed May 22, 2019 1:15 AM CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 6:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed May 29, 2019 1:15 AM CD Universidad Católica 4-1-4-1 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 17, 2019 11:00 PM (11.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 0:3
2 Sat Feb 23, 2019 10:30 PM (18.) Ayacucho FC 4-1-4-1 1:1
3 Thu Mar 21, 2019 3:00 AM (16.) UTC Cajamarca 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
4 Sat Mar 9, 2019 10:30 PM (14.) Real Garcilaso 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
5 Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:00 PM (16.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sat Mar 23, 2019 8:15 PM (13.) Pirata FC 5-3-2 2:0
7 Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:00 AM (16.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 3:1
8 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 AM (13.)  Carlos A. Mannucci 4-1-4-1 0:1
9 Sun Apr 14, 2019 9:30 PM (10.) CD Unión Comercio 4-1-4-1 1:1
10 Sun Apr 21, 2019 4:00 AM (9.) Alianza Universidad 4-1-4-1 2:0
11 Sun Apr 28, 2019 11:30 PM (6.) Deportivo Binacional 4-1-4-1 3:1
12 Sun May 5, 2019 4:00 AM (11.) Sport Huancayo 4-1-4-1 2:2
13 Sun May 12, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Club Alianza Lima 4-1-4-1 3:2
14 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 AM (11.) Sport Boys Callao 4-1-4-1 1:1
15 Sat May 25, 2019 7:15 PM (13.) Sporting Cristal Lima 4-1-4-1 2:3
16 Sun Jun 2, 2019 4:00 AM (12.) Universidad César Vallejo ? 1:2
17 Sun Jun 9, 2019 4:00 AM (13.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-1-4-1 1:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 9:30 PM (4.) Deportivo Municipal 1:0
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:00 AM (14.) Ayacucho FC 3:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:30 PM (6.) UTC Cajamarca 0:2
4 4:00 AM (4.) Real Garcilaso -:-
League Position Liga 1 Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Universidad San Martín de Porres 3 3 7
2 Universitario de Deportes 3 2 7
3 Sporting Cristal Lima 3 4 6
4 FBC Melgar 3 4 6
5 Sport Huancayo 3 1 6
6 Club Alianza Lima 3 0 6
7 Ayacucho FC 3 -1 6

Matches