To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FBC Melgar

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 5  18,5 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Monumental de la UNSA  40.217 Seats

Current transfer record: +350 k €

FBC Melgar
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 - 2 1,80 11:9 -
Away record 4 1 1 2 1,00 7:5 -
Overall balance 9 4 1 4 1,44 18:14 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Feb 5, 2020 12:15 AM CA Nacional Potosí 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Wed Feb 19, 2020 2:30 AM CA Nacional Potosí 4-3-3 Attacking 4:5 on pens
Second Round 1st leg Fri Oct 30, 2020 2:30 AM Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Fri Nov 6, 2020 2:30 AM Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:00 AM (8.) Universitario de Deportes 4-3-3 Attacking 14.586 1:2
2 Sat Feb 8, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Deportivo Binacional 4-1-4-1 7.331 2:4
3 Sun Feb 16, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking 12.480 1:0
4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 10:30 PM (6.) Cusco FC 4-1-4-1 3:1
5 Fri Feb 28, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) UTC Cajamarca 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
6 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 AM (9.) Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
7 Thu Aug 20, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
8 Thu Aug 27, 2020 11:30 PM (7.) FC Carlos Stein 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Tue Sep 1, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Sport Boys Association 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
10 Mon Sep 7, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Club Alianza Lima 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 11:30 PM (15.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
12 Fri Sep 18, 2020 11:30 PM (13.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
13 Wed Sep 23, 2020 11:00 PM (12.) Club Cienciano 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
14 Mon Sep 28, 2020 11:30 PM (12.) Alianza Universidad 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
15 Thu Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Mon Oct 5, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Ayacucho FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
17 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
18 Wed Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Club Atlético Grau 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
19 Sat Oct 17, 2020 9:15 PM (8.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 23, 2020 7:00 PM Cusco FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
2 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 AM Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
3 Mon Nov 2, 2020 10:30 PM Club Alianza Lima 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
4 Thu Nov 12, 2020 6:00 PM Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
5 Tue Nov 10, 2020 1:00 AM Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
6 Mon Nov 16, 2020 8:15 PM Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM Deportivo Llacuabamba 3-5-2 x 0:6
8 Thu Nov 19, 2020 1:00 AM Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
9 Mon Nov 30, 2020 6:00 PM Deportivo Municipal 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Carlos A. Mannucci 19 6 29
6 UTC Cajamarca 19 4 29
7 Alianza Universidad 19 4 29
8 FBC Melgar 19 3 28
9 Ayacucho FC 19 7 27
10 Club Cienciano 19 4 27
11 Deportivo Binacional 19 -5 23

Matches - Season 2020