For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Banik Ostrava

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,9

Players playing abroad: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Městský stadion  15.123 Seats

Current transfer record: -300 K €

FC Banik Ostrava
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ATJ Sokol Lanzhot HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice HFC Hradec Králové H1.FK Pribram HFC FASTAV Zlin HSK Slavia Prague HMFK Karvina AFC Bohemians Prag 1905
HSK Sigma Olomouc AFK Teplice HSlezsky FC Opava
AFK Jablonec AFK Mladá Boleslav AFC Viktoria Plzen ASK Slavia Prague

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 2 2 2,00 22:8 8.256
Away record 9 3 1 5 1,11 8:15 7.658
Overall balance 19 9 3 7 1,58 30:23 7.973
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-4-2 double 6 7.542 1:2
2 Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) MFK Karvina 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
3 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) FK Teplice 4-4-2 double 6 7.083 0:1
4 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-4-2 double 6 6.087 0:2
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-4-2 double 6 8.350 4:2
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) AC Sparta Praha 4-4-2 double 6 14.123 2:0
7 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-4-2 double 6 7.288 3:0
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) FK Jablonec 4-4-2 double 6 3.017 2:1
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-4-2 double 6 8.472 2:1
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-4-2 double 6 4.324 2:0
11 Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) 1.FK Pribram 4-4-2 double 6 6.250 3:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-4-2 double 6 6.073 4:0
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-4-2 double 6 10.888 3:0
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-4-2 double 6 9.780 2:2
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) SK Slavia Prague 5-4-1 18.297 4:0
16 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) MFK Karvina 4-4-2 double 6 8.863 3:0
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) FK Teplice 3-4-2-1 3.343 1:1
18 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-4-2 double 6 12.855 0:0
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-4-2 double 6 4.012 0:2
20 6:00 PM (6.) AC Sparta Praha -:-
21 Fri Feb 15, 2019 2:00 AM 1.FC Slovácko -:-
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 AM FK Jablonec -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:00 PM TJ Sokol Lanzhot 4-4-2 double 6 3.163 1:3
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM FC Hradec Králové 4-4-2 double 6 4.123 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM SK Slavia Prague 5-4-1 6.878 2:0 AET
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 AC Sparta Praha 19 13 32
4 FK Jablonec 19 7 32
5 FK Mladá Boleslav 19 8 32
6 FC Banik Ostrava 19 7 30
7 SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 19 3 30
8 1.FC Slovácko 19 -1 29
9 SK Sigma Olomouc 19 0 24

Matches