For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASK Slavia Prague HReal Valladolid CF HCelta de Vigo ACD Leganés HBorussia Dortmund AAtlético Madrid HRCD Mallorca AInter Milan HDeportivo Alavés
HSK Slavia Prague AReal Sociedad HReal Madrid ARCD Espanyol Barcelona
ALevante UD HAtlético Madrid

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 8 1 - 2,78 34:10 74.564
Away record 10 4 3 3 1,50 15:13 27.562
Overall balance 19 12 4 3 2,11 49:23 49.826
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:00 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Group F Wed Oct 2, 2019 10:00 PM Inter Milan 4-3-3 Attacking 86.141 2:1
Group F Wed Oct 23, 2019 10:00 PM SK Slavia Prague 4-3-3 Attacking 19.170 1:2
Group F Tue Nov 5, 2019 7:55 PM SK Slavia Prague 4-3-3 Attacking 67.023 0:0
Group F Wed Nov 27, 2019 10:00 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking 90.071 3:1
Group F Tue Dec 10, 2019 10:00 PM Inter Milan 3-5-2 flat 71.818 1:2
last 16 1st leg 10:00 PM SSC Napoli -:-
last 16 2nd leg 10:00 PM SSC Napoli -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 16, 2019 10:00 PM Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking 47.693 1:0
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 79.159 5:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking 16.742 2:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking 81.617 5:2
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
6 Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 Attacking 70.316 2:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Getafe CF 4-3-3 Attacking 15.135 0:2
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 81.331 4:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking 7.295 0:3
10 Wed Dec 18, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 93.426 0:0
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 10:15 PM (1.) Real Valladolid CF 4-3-3 Attacking 59.896 5:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Levante UD 4-3-3 Attacking 23.341 3:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 71.209 4:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 12.110 1:2
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 64.226 0:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) RCD Mallorca 4-3-3 Attacking 71.072 5:2
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking 36.639 2:2
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 63.054 4:1
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 33.562 2:2
20 10:00 PM (1.) Granada CF -:-
21 5:00 PM (1.) Valencia CF -:-
22 10:00 PM Levante UD -:-
23 8:00 PM Real Betis Balompié -:-
24 8:00 PM Getafe CF -:-
25 8:00 PM SD Eibar -:-
26 10:00 PM Real Madrid -:-
27 8:00 PM Real Sociedad -:-
28 8:00 PM RCD Mallorca -:-
29 8:00 PM CD Leganés -:-
30 9:00 PM Sevilla FC -:-
31 9:00 PM Athletic Bilbao -:-
32 9:00 PM Celta de Vigo -:-
33 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid -:-
34 9:00 PM Villarreal CF -:-
35 9:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
36 9:00 PM Real Valladolid CF -:-
37 9:00 PM CA Osasuna -:-
38 9:00 PM Deportivo Alavés -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round 8:00 PM UD Ibiza -:-
Third Round 8:00 PM UD Ibiza -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Thu Jan 9, 2020 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 58.410 2:3
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Barcelona 19 26 40
2 Real Madrid 19 24 40
3 Atlético Madrid 19 10 35
4 Sevilla FC 19 6 35
5 Getafe CF 20 9 33
6 Real Sociedad 19 8 31
7 Valencia CF 19 4 31

Matches