For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Blau Weiss Linz

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,8

Players playing abroad: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Linzer Gugl  21.001 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Blau Weiss Linz
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASK Vorwärts Steyr ASV Lafnitz ASV Leobendorf ASK Vorwärts Steyr HYoung Violets Austria Wien HFC Wacker Innsbruck AFC Juniors OÖ
HSV Kapfenberg
HFC Juniors OÖ ASV Horn HYoung Violets Austria Wien HSV Ried AGrazer AK 1902 ASK Austria Klagenfurt ASC Austria Lustenau

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 2 1 - 2,33 6:4 1.091
Away record 5 2 - 3 1,20 8:7 2.161
Overall balance 8 4 1 3 1,63 14:11 1.760
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 1.029 1:1
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:30 PM (8.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 3.207 2:0
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:10 PM (14.) SK Vorwärts Steyr ? 2.500 0:1
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:10 PM (10.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 902 4:3
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 2.100 3:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:10 PM (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 1.343 1:0
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) FC Juniors OÖ ? 1.200 0:5
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:10 PM (2.) SC Austria Lustenau ? 1.800 2:1
9 11:30 AM (4.) SV Ried -:-
10 8:10 PM SV Horn -:-
11 8:10 PM Floridsdorfer AC -:-
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 2:00 AM SKU Amstetten -:-
13 8:10 PM SV Lafnitz -:-
14 3:30 PM FC Dornbirn -:-
15 8:10 PM FC Liefering -:-
16 3:30 PM FC Liefering -:-
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 2:00 AM SV Kapfenberg -:-
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 2:00 AM Grazer AK 1902 -:-
19 Fri Mar 6, 2020 2:00 AM SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
20 Fri Mar 13, 2020 2:00 AM Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
21 Fri Mar 20, 2020 2:00 AM SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
22 Fri Apr 3, 2020 2:00 AM FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
23 Fri Apr 10, 2020 2:00 AM FC Juniors OÖ -:-
24 Fri Apr 17, 2020 2:00 AM SC Austria Lustenau -:-
25 Fri Apr 24, 2020 2:00 AM SV Ried -:-
26 Sat May 2, 2020 2:00 AM SV Horn -:-
27 Fri May 8, 2020 2:00 AM Floridsdorfer AC -:-
28 Fri May 15, 2020 2:00 AM SKU Amstetten -:-
29 Thu May 21, 2020 2:00 AM SV Lafnitz -:-
30 Sun May 24, 2020 2:00 AM FC Dornbirn -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM SV Leobendorf ? 750 0:5
Second Round 8:30 PM SKU Amstetten -:-
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Austria Klagenfurt 8 9 18
2 SV Horn 8 7 14
3 SV Ried 8 4 14
4 FC Blau Weiss Linz 8 3 13
5 SK Vorwärts Steyr 8 3 13
6 Grazer AK 1902 8 1 13
7 FC Wacker Innsbruck 8 0 13

Matches