For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Blau Weiss Linz

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,0

Players playing abroad: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Linzer Gugl  21.001 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Blau Weiss Linz
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASK Vorwärts Steyr HYoung Violets Austria Wien HFC Wacker Innsbruck AFC Juniors OÖ ASV Horn
ASKU Amstetten AFC Dornbirn
ASK Austria Klagenfurt ASC Austria Lustenau ASKU Amstetten HSV Ried HFloridsdorfer AC HSV Lafnitz HFC Liefering AFC Liefering

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 1 4 1,00 13:19 1.115
Away record 9 3 2 4 1,22 17:18 1.656
Overall balance 16 5 3 8 1,13 30:37 1.420
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:10 PM (12.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 1.029 1:1
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:30 PM (8.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 3.207 2:0
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:10 PM (14.) SK Vorwärts Steyr ? 2.500 0:1
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:10 PM (10.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 902 4:3
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 2.100 3:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:10 PM (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 1.343 1:0
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:5
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:10 PM (2.) SC Austria Lustenau ? 1.800 2:1
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:30 AM (4.) SV Ried ? 1.792 2:3
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM (8.) SV Horn ? 1.240 2:4
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) Floridsdorfer AC ? 1.340 2:3
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:10 PM (6.) SKU Amstetten ? 1.436 2:2
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:10 PM (6.) SV Lafnitz ? 902 1:5
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) FC Dornbirn ? 1.100 2:2
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:10 PM (10.) FC Liefering ? 500 2:4
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) FC Liefering ? 325 5:1
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) SV Kapfenberg -:-
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 2:00 AM Grazer AK 1902 -:-
19 Fri Mar 6, 2020 2:00 AM SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
20 Fri Mar 13, 2020 2:00 AM Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
21 Fri Mar 20, 2020 2:00 AM SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
22 Fri Apr 3, 2020 2:00 AM FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
23 Fri Apr 10, 2020 2:00 AM FC Juniors OÖ -:-
24 Fri Apr 17, 2020 2:00 AM SC Austria Lustenau -:-
25 Fri Apr 24, 2020 2:00 AM SV Ried -:-
26 Sat May 2, 2020 2:00 AM SV Horn -:-
27 Fri May 8, 2020 2:00 AM Floridsdorfer AC -:-
28 Fri May 15, 2020 2:00 AM SKU Amstetten -:-
29 Thu May 21, 2020 2:00 AM SV Lafnitz -:-
30 Sun May 24, 2020 2:00 AM FC Dornbirn -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM SV Leobendorf ? 750 0:5
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:30 PM SKU Amstetten ? 1.360 4:1 AET
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 SKU Amstetten 16 -2 21
10 FC Liefering 16 -1 20
11 Grazer AK 1902 16 -4 18
12 FC Blau Weiss Linz 16 -7 18
13 Young Violets Austria Wien 16 -1 17
14 Floridsdorfer AC 16 -7 17
15 SV Horn 16 -4 16

Matches