For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Blau-Weiss Linz

Squad size: 24

Average age: 22,4

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Linzer Gugl  21.001 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Blau-Weiss Linz
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 3 7 1,20 27:30 708
Away record 15 5 4 6 1,27 24:27 1.041
Overall balance 30 10 7 13 1,23 51:57 874
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:10 PM (10.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 1.029 1:1
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:30 PM (8.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 3.207 2:0
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:10 PM (14.) SK Vorwärts Steyr ? 2.500 0:1
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:10 PM (10.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 902 4:3
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 2.100 3:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:10 PM (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 1.343 1:0
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:5
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:10 PM (2.) SC Austria Lustenau ? 1.800 2:1
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:30 AM (4.) SV Ried ? 1.792 2:3
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM (8.) SV Horn ? 1.240 2:4
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) Floridsdorfer AC ? 1.340 2:3
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:10 PM (6.) SKU Amstetten ? 1.436 2:2
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:10 PM (6.) SV Lafnitz ? 902 1:5
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) FC Dornbirn ? 1.100 2:2
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:10 PM (10.) FC Liefering ? 500 2:4
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) FC Liefering ? 325 5:1
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:10 PM (12.) SV Kapfenberg 3-5-2 700 1:1
18 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:30 PM (12.) Grazer AK 1902 4-4-2 double 6 1.295 1:1
19 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:10 PM (13.) SK Vorwärts Steyr ? 1.513 2:0
20 Fri Jun 5, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Young Violets Austria Wien ? x 3:0
21 Thu Jun 11, 2020 11:30 AM (11.) SK Austria Klagenfurt ? x 1:2
22 Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? x 2:0
23 Sat Jun 20, 2020 9:25 PM (15.) FC Juniors OÖ ? x 2:2
24 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:30 PM (13.) SC Austria Lustenau ? x 2:1
25 Fri Jun 26, 2020 9:25 PM (12.) SV Ried 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
26 Fri Jul 3, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) SV Horn ? x 1:3
27 Fri Jul 10, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) Floridsdorfer AC ? x 1:2
28 Tue Jul 21, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) SKU Amstetten ? x 1:2
29 Fri Jul 24, 2020 9:30 PM (11.) SV Lafnitz ? x 1:1
30 Fri Jul 31, 2020 9:30 PM (11.) FC Dornbirn ? x 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM SV Leobendorf ? 750 0:5
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:30 PM SKU Amstetten ? 1.360 4:1 AET
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 SK Vorwärts Steyr 30 6 41
8 SV Lafnitz 30 0 39
9 FC Juniors OÖ 30 -13 38
10 FC Blau-Weiss Linz 30 -6 37
11 SC Austria Lustenau 30 -1 35
12 FC Dornbirn 30 -19 34
13 SV Horn 30 -9 32

Matches - Season19/20