For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Botosani

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 9  32,1 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Municipal  7.782 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,10 Mill. €

FC Botosani
Liga 1
League Level: RomaniaFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Hermannstadt HFC Politehnica Iasi HFC Voluntari ADunarea Calarasi HGaz Metan Medias AFC Hermannstadt HDinamo Bukarest AFC Politehnica Iasi
HConcordia Chiajna AConcordia Chiajna
AFC Viitorul AFC Voluntari HDunarea Calarasi AGaz Metan Medias ADinamo Bukarest

Performance Chart Liga 1 Betano 18/19

Balance Liga 1 Betano 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 5 3 5 1,38 14:17 2.577
Away 13 4 6 3 1,38 17:16 2.479
Total results 26 9 9 8 1,38 31:33 2.528
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 20, 2018 9:00 PM (7.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:1
2 Fri Jul 27, 2018 9:00 PM (7.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
3 Fri Aug 3, 2018 9:00 PM (1.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 8.600 2:2
4 Fri Aug 10, 2018 9:00 PM (2.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 4.500 1:1
5 Fri Aug 17, 2018 9:00 PM (6.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 4.000 2:1
6 Mon Aug 27, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:0
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 9:30 PM (9.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:2
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:2
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:2
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:15 PM (12.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
11 Mon Oct 8, 2018 9:00 PM (12.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 5.000 2:0
12 Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:2
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:2
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 9:00 PM (9.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:5
15 Mon Nov 12, 2018 2:00 PM (11.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
16 Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:30 PM (12.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
17 Mon Dec 3, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
18 Thu Dec 6, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:2
19 Mon Dec 10, 2018 5:30 PM (10.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe ? 0:1
20 Sun Dec 16, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:3
21 Thu Dec 20, 2018 5:30 PM (10.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
22 Fri Feb 1, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 100 0:1
23 Mon Feb 11, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:0
24 Sun Feb 17, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 5.728 1:2
25 Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
26 Sun Mar 3, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 4.500 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 11, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:0
2 Mon Mar 18, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 450 2:1
3 Mon Apr 1, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Dunarea Calarasi ? 1:2
4 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
5 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
6 Mon Apr 22, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 1.280 1:0
7 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 3.000 3:0
8 Fri May 3, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Concordia Chiajna 3-4-3 1.000 2:2
9 Fri May 10, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FC Voluntari 3-4-3 1.000 2:0
10 Tue May 14, 2019 6:15 PM (3.) Dunarea Calarasi 3-4-3 1.000 0:2
11 Fri May 17, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Gaz Metan Medias 3-4-3 1.000 1:0
12 Tue May 21, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 4.500 0:2
13 Mon May 27, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Dinamo Bukarest 3-4-3 3.000 1:0
14 Fri May 31, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 25, 2018 4:00 PM FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 200 2:1
League Position Liga 1 Betano 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Astra Giurgiu 26 13 42
5 FC Viitorul 26 -1 38
6 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 26 7 37
7 FC Botosani 26 -2 36
8 FC Politehnica Iasi 26 -10 34
9 FC Hermannstadt 26 -3 32
10 Dinamo Bukarest 26 -8 32

Matches