For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Brentford FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,9

Players playing abroad: 17  65,4 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Griffin Park  12.763 Seats

Current transfer record: +9,05 mil. €

Brentford FC
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HDerby County ABarnsley FC HMillwall FC ASwansea City AQueens Park Rangers AWigan Athletic
HHull City HStoke City HBristol City
HCambridge United ALeeds United ACharlton Athletic APreston North End ANottingham Forest HHuddersfield Town

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 3 2 1,29 8:6 11.329
Away record 9 5 - 4 1,67 13:7 18.560
Overall balance 16 7 3 6 1,50 21:13 15.397
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Birmingham City 5-4-1 11.332 0:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (21.) Middlesbrough FC 5-4-1 21.911 0:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Hull City 5-4-1 11.000 1:1
4 Wed Aug 21, 2019 9:45 PM (12.) Leeds United 5-4-1 35.004 1:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Charlton Athletic 5-4-1 16.771 1:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Derby County 3-4-3 11.055 3:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Preston North End 3-4-3 12.873 2:0
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Stoke City 3-4-3 11.870 0:0
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) Barnsley FC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.188 1:3
10 Wed Oct 2, 2019 9:45 PM (14.) Bristol City 4-3-3 Defending 11.433 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Nottingham Forest 4-3-3 Defending 27.598 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Millwall FC 4-3-3 Defending 10.886 3:2
13 Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:45 PM (13.) Swansea City 4-3-3 Defending 15.875 0:3
14 Mon Oct 28, 2019 9:45 PM (12.) Queens Park Rangers 4-3-3 Defending 15.562 1:3
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Huddersfield Town 4-3-3 Defending 11.727 0:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Defending 9.260 0:3
17 5:00 PM (9.) Reading FC -:-
18 9:45 PM Blackburn Rovers -:-
19 5:00 PM Luton Town -:-
20 5:00 PM Sheffield Wednesday -:-
21 9:45 PM Cardiff City -:-
22 5:00 PM Fulham FC -:-
23 5:00 PM West Bromwich Albion -:-
24 5:00 PM Swansea City -:-
25 5:00 PM Millwall FC -:-
26 5:00 PM Bristol City -:-
27 5:00 PM Queens Park Rangers -:-
28 5:00 PM Huddersfield Town -:-
29 5:00 PM Nottingham Forest -:-
30 5:00 PM Hull City -:-
31 5:00 PM Middlesbrough FC -:-
32 9:45 PM Leeds United -:-
33 5:00 PM Birmingham City -:-
34 5:00 PM Blackburn Rovers -:-
35 9:45 PM Luton Town -:-
36 5:00 PM Cardiff City -:-
37 5:00 PM Sheffield Wednesday -:-
38 5:00 PM Fulham FC -:-
39 9:45 PM West Bromwich Albion -:-
40 5:00 PM Reading FC -:-
41 5:00 PM Wigan Athletic -:-
42 5:00 PM Charlton Athletic -:-
43 5:00 PM Derby County -:-
44 5:00 PM Preston North End -:-
45 5:00 PM Stoke City -:-
46 2:30 PM Barnsley FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:45 PM Cambridge United 4-2-3-1 5.215 5:6 on pens
Table section Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Bristol City 16 4 28
7 Fulham FC 16 7 26
8 Sheffield Wednesday 16 7 25
9 Brentford FC 16 8 24
10 Queens Park Rangers 16 -4 24
11 Charlton Athletic 16 3 22
12 Hull City 16 2 22

Matches