To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Carlos Stein

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 4  13,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Carlos A. Olivares  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Carlos Stein
Liga 2
League level: PeruSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 1 2 1,40 7:9 -
Away record 4 1 - 3 0,75 5:7 -
Overall balance 9 3 1 5 1,11 12:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 2, 2020 10:00 PM (18.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 0:3
2 Sun Feb 9, 2020 10:00 PM (20.) Alianza Universidad 5-3-2 5.979 1:0
3 Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:00 PM (20.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 4.120 1:3
4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 AM (20.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sun Mar 1, 2020 10:00 PM (20.) Deportivo Binacional 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
6 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:00 PM (20.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-1-4-1 0:1
7 Wed Aug 19, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) Cusco FC 4-4-1-1 x 1:2
8 Thu Aug 27, 2020 11:30 PM (18.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Tue Sep 1, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Club Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Tue Sep 8, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 11:00 PM (19.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
12 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) Club Atlético Grau 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
14 Sat Sep 26, 2020 11:00 PM (16.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
15 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
16 Fri Oct 2, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
17 Thu Oct 8, 2020 6:30 PM (18.) Club Cienciano 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
18 Mon Oct 12, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
19 Mon Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:30 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
2 Fri Oct 30, 2020 10:30 PM Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:00 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:00 PM Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
5 Wed Nov 11, 2020 10:30 PM Club Cienciano 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:2
6 Mon Nov 16, 2020 6:00 PM Club Atlético Grau 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:1
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 PM Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
8 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:15 PM Universitario de Deportes 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:30 PM Club Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 x 1:1

Matches - Season 2020