For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Chamois Niort

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 10  35,7 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade René-Gaillard  10.406 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Chamois Niort
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRodez AF HUS Orléans HValenciennes FC
ALB Châteauroux HParis FC
AFC Lorient AClermont Foot Auvergne 63 HAC Ajaccio AFC Chambly ARC Lens HJS Saint-Pierroise HAC Le Havre ASM Caen AGrenoble Foot 38 AAJ Auxerre

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 4 5 1,23 15:15 2.738
Away record 14 2 3 9 0,64 14:25 5.889
Overall balance 27 6 7 14 0,93 29:40 4.372
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 PM JS Saint-Pierroise 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:00 PM LB Châteauroux 4-4-2 double 6 2.191 3:1
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 2.372 5:4 on pens
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:05 PM FC Toulouse 5-3-2 3.443 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.959 0:2
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking 6.256 1:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-3 Attacking 2.874 3:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 1.541 0:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 3.456 1:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 3.348 0:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-4-1-1 2.745 0:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 7.690 1:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) AJ Auxerre 4-1-4-1 3.129 2:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-4-2 10.822 2:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) EA Guingamp 5-4-1 3.771 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) FC Le Mans 4-2-3-1 5.652 1:0
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 2.896 0:2
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) FC Lorient 3-4-3 7.049 4:1
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) Rodez AF 4-3-3 Attacking 2.683 2:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-3-3 Attacking 2.559 1:0
17 Tue Dec 3, 2019 10:05 PM (15.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 2.568 0:1
18 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) FC Chambly 4-4-2 391 3:2
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) RC Lens 4-4-2 28.819 1:0
20 Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking 2.749 0:1
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 1:1
22 Fri Jan 31, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 4:4
23 Tue Feb 4, 2020 10:05 PM (18.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 8.316 4:3
24 Fri Feb 7, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 2.716 2:0
25 Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 3:1
26 Fri Feb 21, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 3.051 1:0
27 Fri Feb 28, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 3:1
28 9:00 PM (18.) AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
29 9:00 PM EA Guingamp -:-
30 9:00 PM FC Le Mans -:-
31 9:00 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
32 9:00 PM FC Lorient -:-
33 9:00 PM Rodez AF -:-
34 9:00 PM Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 -:-
35 9:00 PM AC Ajaccio -:-
36 9:00 PM FC Chambly -:-
37 9:00 PM RC Lens -:-
38 9:00 PM ES Troyes AC -:-
Table section Ligue 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 FC Chambly 26 -7 31
15 LB Châteauroux 27 -17 31
16 Rodez AF 27 -4 29
17 Paris FC 26 -16 27
18 FC Chamois Niort 27 -11 25
19 FC Le Mans 27 -15 25
20 US Orléans 27 -21 19

Matches