For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Copenhagen Reserves

Squad size: 1

Average age: 38,7

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nummer 10  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Copenhagen Reserves
Reserveligaen Spring
League level: DenmarkReserve league
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBröndby IF Reserves ABröndby IF Reserves AFC Nordsjaelland Reserves HOdense Boldklub Reserves
AFC Helsingör Reserves HLyngby BK Reserves HFC Nordsjaelland Reserves
AFC Nordsjaelland Reserves HOdense Boldklub Reserves ABröndby IF Reserves HAC Horsens Reserves AFC Nordsjaelland Reserves AAC Horsens Reserves HFC Helsingör Reserves ALyngby BK Reserves

Performance chart Reserveligaen Spring 19/20

Record Reserveligaen Spring 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 1 - - 3,00 2:0 100
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 1 1 - - 3,00 2:0 100
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Nov 19, 2019 2:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland Reserves ? 0:0
2 Tue Oct 15, 2019 2:00 PM Bröndby IF Reserves 4-4-2 x 1:4
3 Tue Sep 10, 2019 2:00 PM Bröndby IF Reserves 4-4-2 x 2:0
4 Thu Sep 5, 2019 2:00 PM Lyngby BK Reserves 4-4-2 3:2
5 Thu Oct 10, 2019 2:00 PM Lyngby BK Reserves 4-4-2 200 1:1
6 Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland Reserves 4-4-2 100 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Feb 10, 2020 2:00 PM Odense Boldklub Reserves 4-4-2 100 2:0
2 Tue Mar 31, 2020 3:00 PM Randers FC Reserves -:-
3 Mon Apr 20, 2020 1:00 AM Esbjerg fB Reserves -:-
4 Mon May 4, 2020 2:00 PM Randers FC Reserves ppd.
5 Mon May 18, 2020 3:00 PM Esbjerg fB Reserves ppd.
6 Mon Apr 27, 2020 3:30 PM Odense Boldklub Reserves ppd.
Table section Reserveligaen Spring 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Randers FC Reserves 1 3 3
2 FC Copenhagen Reserves 1 2 3
3 Esbjerg fB Reserves 1 1 3
4 Odense Boldklub Reserves 3 -6 0

Matches