For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Córdoba CF

Squad size: 15

Average age: 28,7

Foreigners: 3  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nuevo Arcángel  21.822 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,80 mil. €

Córdoba CF
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACD Don Benito HAtlético Sanluqueño AReal Balompédica Linense ARecreativo Granada HYeclano Deportivo ACD Badajoz HSevilla Atlético
ARecreativo Huelva HVillarrubia CF ACádiz CF B
AUD San Sebastián de los Reyes HMarbella FC AReal Murcia CF HAlgeciras CF HFC Cartagena

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 8 3 3 1,93 18:12 1.188
Away record 14 4 6 4 1,29 15:15 321
Overall balance 28 12 9 7 1,61 33:27 755
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 6:30 PM UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 200 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:30 PM (5.) Recreativo Granada 5-4-1 8.704 2:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Villarrubia CF 5-4-1 1.000 0:0
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Real Murcia CF 5-4-1 7.933 1:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Yeclano Deportivo 5-4-1 3.500 2:2
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) CD Badajoz 5-3-2 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Sevilla Atlético 5-3-2 2:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Algeciras CF 5-3-2 2:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 2:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) San Fernando CD 4-4-2 1:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-4-2 2:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 2:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) CD Don Benito 4-3-2-1 0:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 3:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 0:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 2:2
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 0:2
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 1:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 1:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-4-2 2:1
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) CD Badajoz 4-4-2 0:1
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 2:1
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:30 PM (3.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1:1
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Algeciras CF 4-2-3-1 0:1
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 0:2
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Marbella FC 28 19 53
3 CD Badajoz 28 15 49
4 Yeclano Deportivo 28 9 47
5 Córdoba CF 28 6 45
6 San Fernando CD 28 14 44
7 Real Balompédica Linense 28 1 41
8 Real Murcia CF 28 7 39

Matches