For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Córdoba CF

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,6

Players playing abroad: 6  25,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Nuevo Arcángel  21.822 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,50 mil. €

Córdoba CF
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCF Reus Deportiu HGimnàstic de Tarragona HRecreativo Granada HReal Murcia CF HCádiz CF B
ACF Rayo Majadahonda AVillarrubia CF AYeclano Deportivo HCD Badajoz AAlgeciras CF
AUD Las Palmas HCA Osasuna ADeportivo de La Coruña ASevilla Atlético AFC Cartagena

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 3 1 - 2,50 5:2 4.159
Away record 5 - 3 2 0,60 5:8 900
Overall balance 9 3 4 2 1,44 10:10 2.349
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:30 PM (8.) Recreativo Granada 5-4-1 8.704 2:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Villarrubia CF 5-4-1 1.000 0:0
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Real Murcia CF 5-4-1 7.933 1:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Yeclano Deportivo 5-4-1 3.500 2:2
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) CD Badajoz 5-3-2 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Sevilla Atlético 5-3-2 2:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Algeciras CF 5-3-2 2:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 2:0
10 6:00 PM (8.) San Fernando CD -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM CF Talavera de la Reina -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM CP Villarrobledo -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 AM UCAM Murcia CF -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM Mérida AD -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM CD Don Benito -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM Real Balompédica Linense -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM Marbella FC -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 2:00 AM Recreativo Huelva -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Recreativo Huelva 9 3 14
6 Real Balompédica Linense 9 2 13
7 Yeclano Deportivo 9 2 13
8 Córdoba CF 9 0 13
9 Cádiz CF B 9 0 13
10 CD Don Benito 9 1 12
11 Real Murcia CF 9 1 11

Matches