For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Dornbreite Lübeck

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,0

Players playing abroad: 2  8,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportplatz Steinrader Damm  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Dornbreite Lübeck
LL Holstein
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ABüchen-Siebeneichener SV HTSV Klausdorf HTuS Hartenholm HSVE Comet Kiel ASSC Phoenix Kisdorf ATSV Travemünde ABreitenfelder SV HSV Eichede II HLübecker SC 99 ATuS Hartenholm
AHeikendorfer SV HBüchen-Siebeneichener SV
HSV Grün-Weiß Siebenbäumen HTSV Pansdorf ATSV Klausdorf

Performance chart Landesliga Holstein 19/20

Record Landesliga Holstein 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 1 2 2,11 36:16 18
Away record 8 5 1 2 2,00 30:15 25
Overall balance 17 11 2 4 2,06 66:31 21
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) SG Neustrand 4-4-2 double 6 163 13:2
2 Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Lübecker SC 99 4-2-3-1 200 4:1
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Büchen-Siebeneichener SV 0:2
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) TSV Klausdorf 5:2
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) TuS Hartenholm 4:1
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Heikendorfer SV 1:1
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) SVE Comet Kiel 2:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) SSC Phoenix Kisdorf 0:5
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) SV Grün-Weiß Siebenbäumen 1:3
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) TSV Travemünde 2:6
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Breitenfelder SV 2:3
12 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) TSV Pansdorf 0:5
13 Mon - 2:00 AM (4.) VfR Neumünster ppd.
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) SV Eichede II 2:0
15 Mon - 2:00 AM (4.) SVT Neumünster ppd.
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) TSV Klausdorf 6:3
17 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Lübecker SC 99 6:0
18 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) TuS Hartenholm 0:9
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Büchen-Siebeneichener SV 3:3
20 4:00 PM (4.) SSC Phoenix Kisdorf -:-
Table section Landesliga Holstein 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 TSV Pansdorf 19 38 45
2 SV Grün-Weiß Siebenbäumen 17 20 32
3 Büchen-Siebeneichener SV 18 20 32
4 FC Dornbreite Lübeck 17 35 29
5 SVE Comet Kiel 18 4 29
6 TSV Klausdorf 19 17 28
7 VfR Neumünster 16 14 28

Matches