For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Elva

Squad size: 20

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Elva linnastaadion  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Elva
Esiliiga
League level: EstoniaSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFCI Levadia U21 HKohtla-Järve JK Järve HJalgpallikool Tammeka U21 HJK Vändra Vaprus HFCI Levadia U21 HFC Nomme United HJK Vändra Vaprus
AMaardu Linnameeskond
APärnu Jalgpalliklubi HFC Nomme United AFC Tallinn AJalgpallikool Tammeka U21 AFC Flora Tallinn U21 APärnu JK Vaprus APärnu JK Vaprus

Performance chart Esiliiga 2020

Record Esiliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 8 1 3 2,08 27:16 221
Away record 10 2 3 5 0,90 11:25 146
Overall balance 22 10 4 8 1,55 38:41 187
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Mar 5, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-1-4-1 196 2:2
2 Sat May 30, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FC Nomme United 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
3 Thu Jun 4, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi 4-1-4-1 x 4:2
4 Sun Jun 7, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
5 Sun Jun 14, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) FCI Levadia U21 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
6 Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
7 Tue Jun 23, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
8 Sun Jun 28, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) JK Vändra Vaprus 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
9 Wed Jul 29, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-1-4-1 306 2:1
10 Sun Jul 5, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi ? 140 3:2
11 Fri Jul 10, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FCI Levadia U21 4-1-4-1 273 4:0
12 Thu Jul 16, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-1-4-1 278 2:1
13 Sun Jul 19, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Attacking 243 1:1
14 Thu Jul 23, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FC Nomme United 4-1-4-1 403 2:4
15 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 ? 111 5:1
16 Sat Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) JK Vändra Vaprus 4-1-4-1 405 3:2
17 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-1-4-1 68 5:1
18 Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-1-4-1 541 2:1
19 Mon Aug 24, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) FCI Levadia U21 4-1-4-1 282 2:0
20 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FC Nomme United 4-1-4-1 256 4:1
21 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-1-4-1 360 6:0
22 4:00 PM (4.) Maardu Linnameeskond ppd.
23 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) JK Vändra Vaprus 4-1-4-1 258 2:0
24 7:30 PM (5.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 -:-
25 7:00 PM Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi -:-
26 1:00 PM Kohtla-Järve JK Järve -:-
27 1:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Jul 24, 2019 7:00 PM EMÜ SK 4-1-4-1 204 3:0
Second Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM Viimsi Lovid 4-1-4-1 172 7:0
Third Round Tue Aug 20, 2019 12:00 PM FC Tarvastu/JK Torva 4-1-4-1 135 1:4
Round of 16 Wed Nov 6, 2019 7:00 PM JK Tabasalu 4-1-4-1 125 2:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:00 PM Kohtla-Järve JK Järve U21 4-1-4-1 156 3:1
Semi-Finals Sat Jun 20, 2020 1:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
Table section Esiliiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Pärnu JK Vaprus 22 31 45
3 FC Nomme United 22 19 39
4 Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 23 -3 34
5 FC Elva 22 -3 34
6 FC Flora Tallinn U21 22 10 32
7 Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi 21 -6 25
8 JK Vändra Vaprus 23 -18 23

Matches