For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Flora Tallinn

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 11

Stadium: A.Le Coq Arena  10.340 Seats

Current transfer record: +450 thousand €

FC Flora Tallinn
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APaide Linnameeskond AKalju FC HJK Viljandi Tulevik HFCI Levadia AFC Elva AFC Kuressaare HJK Trans Narva HJK Trans Narva HPaide Linnameeskond AFCI Levadia HKalju FC AKalev Tallinn APärnu Jalgpalliklubi HFC Kuressaare
AJK Viljandi Tulevik

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2020

Record Premium Liiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 8 1 - 2,78 24:4 289
Away record 7 6 - 1 2,57 19:7 303
Overall balance 16 14 1 1 2,69 43:11 295
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.250 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 9:45 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-4-1-1 4.329 2:2
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 8.537 1:2
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 9:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-2-3-1 3:1
2 Wed May 20, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
3 Sun May 24, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
4 Sat May 30, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
5 Wed Jun 3, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
6 Sun Jun 7, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
7 Fri Jun 12, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
8 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
9 Sat Jun 27, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
10 Tue Jun 30, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
11 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 547 2:1
12 Sat Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 714 3:1
13 Sat Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 1.113 1:3
14 Fri Jul 24, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 1.205 2:1
15 Fri Jul 31, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 461 0:3
16 Fri Aug 7, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 682 3:0
17 7:30 PM (1.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka ppd.
18 6:30 PM Tallinn JK Legion -:-
19 7:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
20 1:00 PM Kalev Tallinn -:-
21 7:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond -:-
22 3:00 PM FCI Levadia -:-
23 1:00 PM Tallinn JK Legion -:-
24 3:00 PM JK Trans Narva -:-
25 1:00 PM FC Kuressaare -:-
26 3:00 PM Kalju FC -:-
27 3:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM JK Kohtla-Nomme 4-2-3-1 229 12:0
Third Round Wed Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 168 0:7
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 102 1:3
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 11, 2020 7:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 282 0:3
Semi-Finals Sat Jun 20, 2020 1:00 PM FC Elva 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
Final Sat Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 742 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 681 2:0
Table section Premium Liiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Flora Tallinn 16 32 43
2 Kalju FC 16 21 32
3 Paide Linnameeskond 16 16 30
4 FCI Levadia 16 14 28
5 JK Viljandi Tulevik 16 -6 24
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 16 -9 17
7 JK Trans Narva 16 -7 16

Matches