For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Fulham FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 17  65,4 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Craven Cottage  25.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +19,60 mil. €

Fulham FC
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AHuddersfield Town HMillwall FC HWigan Athletic AReading FC HLuton Town ABirmingham City
ACardiff City HWest Bromwich Albion ASheffield Wednesday HCharlton Athletic AMiddlesbrough FC
HNottingham Forest HSouthampton FC AStoke City HHull City

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 2 2 1,75 15:10 18.021
Away record 8 3 3 2 1,50 9:7 19.876
Overall balance 16 7 5 4 1,63 24:17 18.948
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Barnsley FC 4-3-3 Defending 14.823 1:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Blackburn Rovers 4-3-3 Defending 17.987 2:0
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:45 PM (11.) Huddersfield Town 4-3-3 Defending 20.775 1:2
4 Wed Aug 21, 2019 9:45 PM (7.) Millwall FC 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Nottingham Forest 4-2-3-1 18.186 1:2
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:45 PM (5.) Cardiff City 4-3-3 Defending 22.631 1:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) West Bromwich Albion 4-3-3 Defending 17.770 1:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-3-3 Attacking 23.342 1:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:45 PM (12.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Defending 18.253 2:0
10 Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Reading FC 4-1-4-1 13.809 1:4
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Charlton Athletic 4-1-4-1 18.654 2:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Stoke City 3-5-2 23.189 2:0
13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:45 PM (10.) Luton Town 4-3-3 Attacking 18.082 3:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Middlesbrough FC 4-3-3 Attacking 19.101 0:0
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking 18.168 0:3
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Birmingham City 4-3-3 Attacking 21.334 0:1
17 9:45 PM (7.) Queens Park Rangers -:-
18 9:45 PM Derby County -:-
19 9:45 PM Swansea City -:-
20 5:00 PM Bristol City -:-
21 9:45 PM Preston North End -:-
22 5:00 PM Brentford FC -:-
23 5:00 PM Leeds United -:-
24 5:00 PM Luton Town -:-
25 5:00 PM Stoke City -:-
26 5:00 PM Reading FC -:-
27 5:00 PM Hull City -:-
28 5:00 PM Middlesbrough FC -:-
29 5:00 PM Charlton Athletic -:-
30 5:00 PM Huddersfield Town -:-
31 5:00 PM Blackburn Rovers -:-
32 9:45 PM Millwall FC -:-
33 5:00 PM Barnsley FC -:-
34 5:00 PM Derby County -:-
35 9:45 PM Swansea City -:-
36 5:00 PM Preston North End -:-
37 5:00 PM Bristol City -:-
38 5:00 PM Brentford FC -:-
39 9:45 PM Leeds United -:-
40 5:00 PM Queens Park Rangers -:-
41 5:00 PM Birmingham City -:-
42 5:00 PM Nottingham Forest -:-
43 9:45 PM Cardiff City -:-
44 5:00 PM West Bromwich Albion -:-
45 5:00 PM Sheffield Wednesday -:-
46 2:30 PM Wigan Athletic -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:45 PM Southampton FC 4-3-3 Defending 8.467 0:1
Table section Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Swansea City 16 6 29
5 Nottingham Forest 15 7 28
6 Bristol City 16 4 28
7 Fulham FC 16 7 26
8 Sheffield Wednesday 16 7 25
9 Brentford FC 16 8 24
10 Queens Park Rangers 16 -4 24

Matches