For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Getafe CF

Squad size: 25

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 15  60,0 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Coliseum Alfonso Pérez  16.800 Seats

Current transfer record: -10,25 mil. €

Getafe CF
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATrabzonspor HLevante UD ASD Eibar HFK Krasnodar HReal Valladolid CF AEG El Palmar CF ACD Leganés HReal Betis Balompié AAthletic Bilbao HValencia CF
ARCD Espanyol Barcelona
AVillarreal CF HReal Madrid ACF Badalona AFC Barcelona

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 7 3 2 2,00 21:10 11.690
Away record 12 5 3 4 1,50 15:12 33.959
Overall balance 24 12 6 6 1,75 36:22 22.824
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:55 PM Trabzonspor 4-4-2 double 6 5.786 1:0
Group C Thu Oct 3, 2019 10:00 PM FK Krasnodar 4-4-2 double 6 20.035 1:2
Group C Thu Oct 24, 2019 10:00 PM FC Basel 1893 4-4-2 6.213 0:1
Group C Thu Nov 7, 2019 7:55 PM FC Basel 1893 4-4-2 double 6 26.298 2:1
Group C Thu Nov 28, 2019 5:50 PM Trabzonspor 4-4-2 11.465 0:1
Group C Thu Dec 12, 2019 7:55 PM FK Krasnodar 4-4-2 9.389 3:0
intermediate stage 1st leg 7:55 PM Ajax Amsterdam -:-
intermediate stage 2nd leg 10:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam ? -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 55.099 1:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 10.103 1:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 10.806 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 47.884 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM (18.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 11.338 4:2
6 Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 37.814 3:3
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 15.135 0:2
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 30.153 1:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 13.018 2:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 38.181 2:0
11 Thu Oct 31, 2019 10:15 PM (11.) Granada CF 4-4-2 10.227 3:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 14.704 0:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 10.558 0:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 22.031 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 6.535 4:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 5.969 0:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 10.816 2:0
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 14.526 1:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 15.426 0:3
20 Fri Jan 17, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 11.450 0:3
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 13.244 1:0
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 40.291 0:2
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 13.070 3:0
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 89.409 2:1
25 7:30 PM (3.) Sevilla FC -:-
26 7:30 PM RCD Mallorca -:-
27 10:00 PM Celta de Vigo -:-
28 8:00 PM Granada CF -:-
29 8:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
30 9:00 PM SD Eibar -:-
31 9:00 PM Real Valladolid CF -:-
32 9:00 PM Real Sociedad -:-
33 9:00 PM Real Madrid -:-
34 9:00 PM CA Osasuna -:-
35 9:00 PM Villarreal CF -:-
36 9:00 PM Deportivo Alavés -:-
37 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid -:-
38 9:00 PM Levante UD -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM EG El Palmar CF 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 1:2
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:00 PM CF Badalona 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Real Madrid 24 30 53
2 FC Barcelona 24 28 52
3 Getafe CF 24 14 42
4 Atlético Madrid 24 8 40
5 Sevilla FC 24 6 40
6 Villarreal CF 24 10 38
7 Valencia CF 24 1 38

Matches