For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Bnei Lod

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Lod Municipal Stadium  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hapoel Bnei Lod
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHapoel Ashkelon HHapoel Umm al-Fahm AHapoel Katamon Jerusalem HMaccabi Petah Tikva
HMaccabi Ahi Nazareth AHapoel Afula AHapoel Nof HaGalil
AHapoel Ramat Gan HBeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam AHapoel Petah Tikva HHapoel Haifa HHapoel Ramat haSharon ASC Kfar Qasem HHapoel Acre HHapoel Rishon leZion

Performance chart Liga Leumit 19/20

Record Liga Leumit 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 1 8 1,00 14:24 -
Away record 13 3 2 8 0,85 10:27 -
Overall balance 26 7 3 16 0,92 24:51 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Dec 20, 2019 3:00 PM Hapoel Haifa ? 1:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Afula 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
4 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 4-3-3 Defending 0:4
7 Fri Oct 4, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
8 Thu Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) SC Kfar Qasem 4-3-3 Defending 1:5
9 Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Acre 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 4-3-3 Defending 1:4
11 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
12 Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
13 Fri Nov 29, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Ramat Gan 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
14 Fri Dec 6, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
15 Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Hapoel Petah Tikva 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
16 Tue Dec 24, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Hapoel Afula 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
18 Fri Jan 3, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
19 Mon Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
20 Fri Jan 17, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
21 Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? 0:1
22 Mon Feb 3, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Maccabi Petah Tikva ? 2:0
23 Mon Feb 10, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) SC Kfar Qasem ? 2:0
24 Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Acre ? 0:1
25 Tue Feb 18, 2020 7:05 PM (14.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil ? 1:1
26 Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Rishon leZion ? 0:1
27 3:00 PM (14.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin -:-
28 7:00 PM Hapoel Ramat Gan -:-
29 3:00 PM Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam -:-
Table section Liga Leumit 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Hapoel Nof HaGalil 26 0 33
11 Hapoel Petah Tikva 26 -2 31
12 Hapoel Acre 26 -2 30
13 Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 26 -9 25
14 Hapoel Bnei Lod 26 -27 24
15 Hapoel Afula 26 -15 21
16 Hapoel Ashkelon 26 -8 17

Matches