For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Teddy-Kollek-Stadion  33.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHapoel Rishon leZion HBeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam AHapoel Afula HHapoel Umm al-Fahm
HHapoel Acre AHapoel Nof HaGalil HIhud Bnei Sakhnin HHapoel Ashkelon AMaccabi Ahi Nazareth
HSC Kfar Qasem AHapoel Tel Aviv AHapoel Ramat Gan AHapoel Petah Tikva HHapoel Bnei Lod HHapoel Ramat haSharon

Performance chart Liga Leumit 19/20

Record Liga Leumit 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 5 4 1,43 16:15 -
Away record 12 7 2 3 1,92 16:9 -
Overall balance 26 12 7 7 1,65 32:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Dec 22, 2019 8:30 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 2.600 2:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 4-1-4-1 0:2
2 Mon Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-1-4-1 1:3
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Hapoel Ramat Gan 4-1-4-1 2:2
4 Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 4-1-4-1 1:0
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Petah Tikva 4-1-4-1 1:0
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 4-1-4-1 0:4
7 Fri Oct 4, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Afula 4-1-4-1 2:1
8 Fri Oct 11, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
9 Thu Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-1-4-1 1:2
10 Thu Oct 24, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 4-1-4-1 0:1
11 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 4-1-4-1 1:0
12 Mon Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Maccabi Petah Tikva ? 1:1
13 Fri Nov 29, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) SC Kfar Qasem 4-1-4-1 1:2
14 Fri Dec 6, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Acre 4-1-4-1 0:0
15 Mon Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Wed Dec 25, 2019 8:40 PM (3.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 5-3-2 0:1
17 Mon Dec 30, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 5-3-2 1:1
18 Fri Jan 3, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Ramat Gan 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
19 Mon Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 5-3-2 2:0
20 Fri Jan 17, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Petah Tikva 5-3-2 2:0
21 Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Bnei Lod ? 0:1
22 Fri Jan 31, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Afula ? 0:2
23 Fri Feb 7, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? 2:3
24 Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Ashkelon ? 2:2
25 Wed Feb 19, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm ? 1:0
26 Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth ? 1:1
27 3:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Petah Tikva -:-
28 3:00 PM SC Kfar Qasem -:-
29 7:00 PM Hapoel Acre -:-
Table section Liga Leumit 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Maccabi Petah Tikva 26 29 55
2 Hapoel Rishon leZion 26 14 50
3 Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 26 14 44
4 Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 26 8 43
5 Hapoel Ramat haSharon 26 -2 39
6 SC Kfar Qasem 26 1 38
7 Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 26 0 36

Matches