For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Hermannstadt

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 10  33,3 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Municipal Sibiu  14.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +20 Th. €

FC Hermannstadt
Liga 1
League Level: RomaniaFirst Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HConcordia Chiajna HDunarea Calarasi AUniversitatea Cluj
AConcordia Chiajna HFC Voluntari ADunarea Calarasi HDinamo Bukarest AFC Politehnica Iasi
ADinamo Bukarest HFC Politehnica Iasi AFC Botosani AGaz Metan Medias HFC Botosani AFC Voluntari HUniversitatea Cluj

Performance Chart Liga 1 Betano 18/19

Balance Liga 1 Betano 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 5 3 5 1,38 14:12 1.035
Away 13 4 2 7 1,08 11:16 2.514
Total results 26 9 5 12 1,23 25:28 1.775
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
2 Fri Jul 27, 2018 9:00 PM (5.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
5 Mon Aug 20, 2018 6:00 PM (12.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 500 4:0
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 9:00 PM (5.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 1.887 2:1
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
8 Mon Sep 17, 2018 9:00 PM (12.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:00 PM (12.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:00 PM (13.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:3
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 12.000 1:1
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM (13.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 700 0:2
13 Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) FC Politehnica Iasi 5-3-2 1.500 0:2
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:3
15 Mon Nov 12, 2018 2:00 PM (12.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 1:30 PM (13.) Dunarea Calarasi 5-3-2 1.500 0:1
17 Sat Dec 1, 2018 2:00 PM (9.) Concordia Chiajna 5-3-2 250 2:1
18 Tue Dec 4, 2018 5:30 PM (8.) FC Voluntari 5-3-2 300 2:0
19 Sat Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) Dinamo Bukarest 5-3-2 1.500 1:1
20 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Gaz Metan Medias 5-3-2 2.500 0:2
21 Sat Dec 22, 2018 1:00 PM (9.) FC Viitorul 4-4-2 double 6 500 1:0
22 Sat Feb 2, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) CFR Cluj 5-3-2 2.500 1:1
23 Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FCSB 5-4-1 4.000 3:0
24 Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
25 Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Astra Giurgiu 5-4-1 Diamond 500 1:0
26 Sun Mar 3, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC Politehnica Iasi 5-3-2 300 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Gaz Metan Medias 5-3-2 400 0:2
2 Mon Mar 18, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Concordia Chiajna 5-3-2 400 2:2
3 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) Dinamo Bukarest 5-3-2 800 2:0
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Politehnica Iasi 5-3-2 50 0:1
5 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) FC Botosani 5-3-2 1.500 1:0
6 Fri Apr 19, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FC Voluntari 5-3-2 100 1:1
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Dunarea Calarasi 5-3-2 1.700 0:0
8 Fri May 3, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-4-2 double 6 3.500 4:1
9 Sat May 11, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Concordia Chiajna 5-3-2 5.000 1:0
10 Wed May 15, 2019 6:15 PM (6.) Dinamo Bukarest 5-3-2 5.000 0:0
11 Sat May 18, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) FC Politehnica Iasi 5-3-2 400 1:1
12 Tue May 21, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) FC Botosani 5-3-2 4.500 0:2
13 Mon May 27, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:1
14 Sun Jun 2, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage Wed Sep 26, 2018 4:30 PM Academica Clinceni 0:2
Round of 16 Tue Oct 30, 2018 4:30 PM FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 100 3:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 26, 2019 8:00 PM FC Viitorul 5-3-2 200 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Play Off 1st leg Sun Jun 9, 2019 6:00 PM Universitatea Cluj 4-4-2 double 6 25.664 0:2
Play Off 2st leg Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:00 PM Universitatea Cluj 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:1
League Position Liga 1 Betano 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 26 7 37
7 FC Botosani 26 -2 36
8 FC Politehnica Iasi 26 -10 34
9 FC Hermannstadt 26 -3 32
10 Dinamo Bukarest 26 -8 32
11 Gaz Metan Medias 26 -7 31
12 Dunarea Calarasi 26 -9 24