For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Kuressaare

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kuressaare Linnastaadion  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Kuressaare
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HJK Viljandi Tulevik HAnija JK AFCI Tallinn
ATallinn JK Legion HKalev Tallinn HFCI Levadia AJK Trans Narva HTallinn JK Legion AJK Viljandi Tulevik
AKalju FC HJalgpallikool Tammeka AJK Trans Narva AFC Flora Tallinn HPaide Linnameeskond HFCI Levadia

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2020

Record Premium Liiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 4 5 0,91 15:27 168
Away record 11 2 3 6 0,82 6:16 207
Overall balance 22 4 7 11 0,86 21:43 188
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 3-5-2 245 1:0
2 Tue May 19, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Kalju FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
3 Sat May 23, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Paide Linnameeskond 3-4-1-2 x 2:0
4 Sat May 30, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 3-4-1-2 x 3:2
5 Tue Jun 2, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
6 Sun Jun 7, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-1-2 x 5:0
7 Sat Jun 13, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Tallinn JK Legion 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
8 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
9 Sat Jun 27, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 3-4-1-2 x 0:4
10 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-1-2 210 3:0
11 Tue Jul 7, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 425 1:0
12 Sat Jul 11, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 3-4-1-2 223 2:4
13 Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Tallinn JK Legion 3-4-1-2 233 1:1
14 Mon Jul 27, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Kalev Tallinn 3-4-1-2 747 2:2
15 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) JK Trans Narva 3-4-1-2 382 1:0
16 Fri Aug 7, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 682 3:0
17 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 4-4-1-1 249 2:2
18 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 176 0:4
19 Sun Aug 30, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 315 0:0
20 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 115 1:5
21 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-5-1 flat 127 2:2
22 1:00 PM (8.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 1:1
23 4:00 PM (8.) Kalev Tallinn -:-
24 1:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
25 1:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn -:-
26 1:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond -:-
27 1:00 PM Kalju FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM JK Kernu Kadakas ? 137 12:1
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00 PM JK Trans Narva 4-3-3 Defending 84 1:3
Table section Premium Liiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Kalju FC 20 27 39
5 JK Viljandi Tulevik 21 -11 28
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 21 -10 24
7 JK Trans Narva 21 -11 20
8 FC Kuressaare 22 -22 19
9 Tallinn JK Legion 21 -22 17
10 Kalev Tallinn 22 -46 9

Matches