For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Kuressaare

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kuressaare Linnastaadion  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Kuressaare
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HJK Trans Narva AJalgpallikool Tammeka AKalev Tallinn HJK Viljandi Tulevik HAnija JK
HTallinn JK Legion ATallinn JK Legion HKalev Tallinn
APaide Linnameeskond AJK Viljandi Tulevik HFC Flora Tallinn AKalju FC HJalgpallikool Tammeka AJK Trans Narva AFC Flora Tallinn

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2020

Record Premium Liiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 2 3 1,14 10:14 169
Away record 9 2 1 6 0,78 5:15 219
Overall balance 16 4 3 9 0,94 15:29 197
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 3-5-2 245 1:0
2 Tue May 19, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Kalju FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
3 Sat May 23, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Paide Linnameeskond 3-4-1-2 x 2:0
4 Sat May 30, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 3-4-1-2 x 3:2
5 Tue Jun 2, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
6 Sun Jun 7, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-1-2 x 5:0
7 Sat Jun 13, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Tallinn JK Legion 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
8 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
9 Sat Jun 27, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 3-4-1-2 x 0:4
10 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-1-2 210 3:0
11 Tue Jul 7, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 425 1:0
12 Sat Jul 11, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 3-4-1-2 223 2:4
13 Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Tallinn JK Legion 3-4-1-2 233 1:1
14 Mon Jul 27, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Kalev Tallinn 3-4-1-2 747 2:2
15 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) JK Trans Narva 3-4-1-2 382 1:0
16 Fri Aug 7, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 682 3:0
17 7:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia -:-
18 7:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond -:-
19 1:00 PM JK Trans Narva -:-
20 3:00 PM FCI Levadia -:-
21 4:00 PM Tallinn JK Legion -:-
22 1:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
23 4:00 PM Kalev Tallinn -:-
24 1:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
25 1:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn -:-
26 1:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond -:-
27 1:00 PM Kalju FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM JK Kernu Kadakas ? 137 12:1
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00 PM JK Trans Narva 4-3-3 Defending 84 1:3
Table section Premium Liiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FCI Levadia 16 14 28
5 JK Viljandi Tulevik 16 -6 24
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 16 -9 17
7 JK Trans Narva 16 -7 16
8 FC Kuressaare 16 -14 15
9 Tallinn JK Legion 16 -14 13
10 Kalev Tallinn 16 -33 9

Matches