To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Kuressaare

Squad size: 22

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kuressaare Linnastaadion  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Kuressaare
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2020

Record Premium Liiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 2 5 8 0,73 16:36 161
Away record 15 3 4 8 0,87 12:27 228
Overall balance 30 5 9 16 0,80 28:63 195
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) FCI Levadia 3-5-2 245 1:0
2 Tue May 19, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Kalju FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
3 Sat May 23, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Paide Linnameeskond 3-4-1-2 x 2:0
4 Sat May 30, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 3-4-1-2 x 3:2
5 Tue Jun 2, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
6 Sun Jun 7, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-1-2 x 5:0
7 Sat Jun 13, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Tallinn JK Legion 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
8 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
9 Sat Jun 27, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 3-4-1-2 x 0:4
10 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-1-2 210 3:0
11 Tue Jul 7, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 425 1:0
12 Sat Jul 11, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 3-4-1-2 223 2:4
13 Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Tallinn JK Legion 3-4-1-2 233 1:1
14 Mon Jul 27, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Kalev Tallinn 3-4-1-2 747 2:2
15 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) JK Trans Narva 3-4-1-2 382 1:0
16 Fri Aug 7, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 682 3:0
17 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 4-4-1-1 249 2:2
18 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 176 0:4
19 Sun Aug 30, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 315 0:0
20 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 115 1:5
21 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-5-1 flat 127 2:2
22 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 443 1:1
23 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 158 0:1
24 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 263 4:2
25 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) FC Flora Tallinn 3-4-1-2 158 0:4
26 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Paide Linnameeskond 3-4-2-1 219 6:2
27 Sat Nov 7, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Kalju FC 3-4-2-1 146 1:1
28 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 107 0:3
29 Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM Tallinn JK Legion 3-4-1-2 95 0:1
30 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 PM Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 120 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM JK Kernu Kadakas ? 137 12:1
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00 PM JK Trans Narva 4-3-3 Defending 84 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Play Off 1st leg Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:00 PM Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 148 3:5
Play Off 2st leg Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:00 PM Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 126 4:2
Table section Premium Liiga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Tallinn JK Legion 30 -18 31
2 JK Trans Narva 30 -18 25
3 FC Kuressaare 30 -35 24
4 Kalev Tallinn 30 -48 20

Matches - Season 2020