For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Lausanne-Sport

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,4

Players playing abroad: 9  34,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Olympique de la Pontaise  15.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Lausanne-Sport
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC Chiasso HFC Winterthur ASC Kriens HFC Vaduz HFC Chiasso AFC Winterthur HSC Kriens AFC Iliria Solothurn HFC Aarau HFC Lugano
HFC Schaffhausen AFC Schaffhausen
AFC Aarau AServette FC AFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy

Performance chart Challenge League 19/20

Record Challenge League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 3 - - 3,00 12:1 3.158
Away record 3 1 1 1 1,33 8:5 2.553
Overall balance 6 4 1 1 2,17 20:6 2.856
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM FC Iliria Solothurn 3-1-4-2 800 1:6
Second Round Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 2.137 3:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 AM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Schaffhausen 4-3-3 Attacking 1.760 2:2
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC Chiasso 4-3-3 Attacking 2.135 3:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 3.800 0:6
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) SC Kriens 4-3-3 Attacking 3.290 4:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Aarau 4-3-3 Attacking 4.048 5:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-3-3 Attacking 2.100 3:0
7 5:00 PM (1.) FC Vaduz -:-
8 9:00 PM Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
9 3:30 PM FC Wil 1900 -:-
10 9:00 PM FC Winterthur -:-
11 9:00 PM FC Aarau -:-
12 3:00 PM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
13 3:30 PM FC Chiasso -:-
14 4:00 PM FC Schaffhausen -:-
15 9:00 PM FC Wil 1900 -:-
16 6:30 PM SC Kriens -:-
17 4:00 PM FC Vaduz -:-
18 9:00 PM Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
19 Fri Jan 24, 2020 2:00 AM FC Schaffhausen -:-
20 Fri Jan 31, 2020 2:00 AM SC Kriens -:-
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 2:00 AM FC Chiasso -:-
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 2:00 AM FC Aarau -:-
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 2:00 AM FC Winterthur -:-
24 Fri Feb 28, 2020 2:00 AM FC Wil 1900 -:-
25 Fri Mar 6, 2020 2:00 AM FC Vaduz -:-
26 Fri Mar 13, 2020 2:00 AM Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
27 Fri Mar 20, 2020 2:00 AM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
28 Fri Apr 3, 2020 2:00 AM FC Aarau -:-
29 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM FC Chiasso -:-
30 Fri Apr 17, 2020 2:00 AM FC Schaffhausen -:-
31 Fri Apr 24, 2020 2:00 AM SC Kriens -:-
32 Fri May 1, 2020 2:00 AM Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
33 Fri May 8, 2020 2:00 AM FC Vaduz -:-
34 Tue May 12, 2020 2:00 AM FC Winterthur -:-
35 Sat May 16, 2020 2:00 AM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
36 Wed May 20, 2020 2:00 AM FC Wil 1900 -:-
Table section Challenge League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Lausanne-Sport 6 14 13
2 Grasshopper Club Zurich 6 2 11
3 FC Wil 1900 6 3 10
4 SC Kriens 6 -5 9
5 FC Schaffhausen 6 -1 8
6 FC Winterthur 6 -5 8
7 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 6 0 7

Matches