For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Lausanne-Sport

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 9  37,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Olympique de la Pontaise  15.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Lausanne-Sport
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Aarau HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Schaffhausen HFC Wil 1900 ASC Kriens AGrasshopper Club Zurich HSC Kriens AFC Chiasso HFC Aarau AFC Winterthur
HFC Winterthur AFC Schaffhausen
AFC Chiasso HFC Vaduz

Performance chart Challenge League 19/20

Record Challenge League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 9 1 1 2,55 32:4 3.170
Away record 12 7 3 2 2,00 27:14 1.966
Overall balance 23 16 4 3 2,26 59:18 2.542
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM FC Iliria Solothurn 3-1-4-2 800 1:6
Second Round Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 2.137 3:0
Round of 16 Thu Oct 31, 2019 9:15 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-3-3 Attacking 3.518 6:0
Quarter-Finals 9:15 PM FC Basel 1893 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Schaffhausen 4-3-3 Attacking 1.760 2:2
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC Chiasso 4-3-3 Attacking 2.135 3:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 3.800 0:6
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) SC Kriens 4-3-3 Attacking 3.290 4:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Aarau 4-3-3 Attacking 4.048 5:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-3-3 Attacking 2.100 3:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 1.470 1:2
8 Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-3-3 Attacking 4.625 2:1
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) FC Wil 1900 4-3-3 Attacking 1.460 2:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 2.120 0:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) FC Aarau 4-3-3 Attacking 2.900 1:3
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-3-3 Attacking 5.430 5:0
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) FC Chiasso 4-3-3 Attacking 400 3:2
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Schaffhausen 4-3-3 Attacking 2.136 5:0
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) FC Wil 1900 4-3-3 Attacking 2.109 5:0
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) SC Kriens 4-3-3 Attacking 1.400 1:2
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 3.250 0:2
18 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-3-3 Attacking 3.550 1:2
19 Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) FC Schaffhausen 4-3-3 Attacking 849 0:0
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) SC Kriens 4-3-3 Attacking 2.206 2:0
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) FC Chiasso 4-3-3 Attacking 400 0:2
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) FC Aarau 4-3-3 Attacking 3.525 1:0
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 3.500 0:4
24 6:30 PM (1.) FC Wil 1900 -:-
25 4:00 PM FC Vaduz -:-
26 9:00 PM Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
27 4:00 PM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
28 Fri Apr 3, 2020 2:00 AM FC Aarau -:-
29 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM FC Chiasso -:-
30 Fri Apr 17, 2020 2:00 AM FC Schaffhausen -:-
31 Fri Apr 24, 2020 2:00 AM SC Kriens -:-
32 Fri May 1, 2020 2:00 AM Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
33 Fri May 8, 2020 2:00 AM FC Vaduz -:-
34 Tue May 12, 2020 2:00 AM FC Winterthur -:-
35 Sat May 16, 2020 2:00 AM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
36 Wed May 20, 2020 2:00 AM FC Wil 1900 -:-
Table section Challenge League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Lausanne-Sport 23 41 52
2 FC Vaduz 22 10 36
3 SC Kriens 22 0 35
4 Grasshopper Club Zurich 22 4 34
5 FC Winterthur 23 -12 31
6 FC Wil 1900 22 1 28
7 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 22 -7 27

Matches