For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Liefering

Squad size: 28

Average age: 18,5

Players playing abroad: 16  57,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Red Bull Arena  31.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 K €

FC Liefering
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSV Horn HYoung Violets Austria Wien ASV Kapfenberg AFC Blau Weiss Linz HFC Blau Weiss Linz
ASK Austria Klagenfurt AFloridsdorfer AC AFC Dornbirn HFC Wacker Innsbruck AGrazer AK 1902
ASV Lafnitz ASC Austria Lustenau HSV Ried HFC Juniors OÖ HSK Vorwärts Steyr

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 1 4 1,25 15:17 440
Away record 8 2 4 2 1,25 15:14 1.128
Overall balance 16 5 5 6 1,25 30:31 784
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:10 PM (10.) SKU Amstetten 4-2-3-1 300 2:3
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 1.798 4:4
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:10 PM (11.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 620 2:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:10 PM (14.) SV Horn 4-3-1-2 423 3:2
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:10 PM (14.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-3-1-2 850 0:0
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:10 PM (14.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-3-3 Defending 445 2:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-1-2 503 2:2
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:10 PM (12.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 450 0:2
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 11:30 AM (9.) SC Austria Lustenau 3-1-4-2 1.700 3:2
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) SV Ried 4-3-3 Attacking 818 0:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:10 PM (13.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Defending 2.105 1:1
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:10 PM (12.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-3-3 Attacking 329 0:4
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-3-1-2 374 1:3
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:10 PM (15.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-3-1-2 500 2:4
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-3-1-2 325 5:1
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) SKU Amstetten -:-
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 2:00 AM SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
19 Fri Mar 6, 2020 2:00 AM SV Lafnitz -:-
20 Fri Mar 13, 2020 2:00 AM SV Horn -:-
21 Fri Mar 20, 2020 2:00 AM Floridsdorfer AC -:-
22 Fri Apr 3, 2020 2:00 AM Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
23 Fri Apr 10, 2020 2:00 AM FC Dornbirn -:-
24 Fri Apr 17, 2020 2:00 AM FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
25 Fri Apr 24, 2020 2:00 AM SV Kapfenberg -:-
26 Sat May 2, 2020 2:00 AM SC Austria Lustenau -:-
27 Fri May 8, 2020 2:00 AM SV Ried -:-
28 Fri May 15, 2020 2:00 AM Grazer AK 1902 -:-
29 Thu May 21, 2020 2:00 AM FC Juniors OÖ -:-
30 Sun May 24, 2020 2:00 AM SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 FC Juniors OÖ 16 0 22
8 FC Dornbirn 16 0 21
9 SKU Amstetten 16 -2 21
10 FC Liefering 16 -1 20
11 Grazer AK 1902 16 -4 18
12 FC Blau Weiss Linz 16 -7 18
13 Young Violets Austria Wien 16 -1 17

Matches