For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Mecklenburg Schwerin

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,1

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Lankow  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Mecklenburg Schwerin
Verbandsliga MV
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATSV Graal-Müritz HFSV Kühlungsborn HSG Aufbau Boizenburg ASV 90 Görmin ASV Hanse Neubrandenburg 01 HFC Förderkader René Schneider HTSV Bützow HGüstrower SC 09 AGrimmener SV H1.FC Neubrandenburg 04
HFC Anker Wismar AFSV Einheit Ueckermünde ASV Warnemünde
APenzliner SV AMalchower SV 90

Performance chart Verbandsliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 19/20

Record Verbandsliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 9 1 - 2,80 30:7 318
Away record 9 2 3 4 1,00 17:19 124
Overall balance 19 11 4 4 1,95 47:26 226
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Güstrower SC 09 ? 120 4:2
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Malchower SV 90 ? 370 4:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Grimmener SV ? 200 1:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Neubrandenburg 04 ? 182 2:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Rostocker FC 1895 ? 330 1:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) SV Pastow ? 100 3:3
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) FC Anker Wismar ? 750 3:3
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FSV Einheit Ueckermünde ? 110 1:1
9 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FSV Kühlungsborn ? 300 4:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) SV Warnemünde ? 49 2:2
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) SG Aufbau Boizenburg ? 307 3:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) SV 90 Görmin ? 102 0:5
13 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) FC Förderkader René Schneider ? 245 3:1
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Penzliner SV ? 155 4:3
15 Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) TSV Bützow ? 173 5:0
16 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) Güstrower SC 09 ? 233 3:0
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) Malchower SV 90 ? 176 3:0
18 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Grimmener SV ? 125 0:1
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Neubrandenburg 04 ? 274 3:1
20 Mon - 2:00 AM (4.) Rostocker FC 1895 ppd.
21 Mon - 2:00 AM SV Pastow ppd.
22 Mon - 2:00 AM FC Anker Wismar ppd.
23 Mon - 2:00 AM FSV Einheit Ueckermünde ppd.
24 Mon - 2:00 AM FSV Kühlungsborn ppd.
25 8:30 PM SV Warnemünde -:-
26 4:00 PM SG Aufbau Boizenburg -:-
27 3:00 PM SV 90 Görmin -:-
28 3:00 PM FC Förderkader René Schneider -:-
29 3:00 PM Penzliner SV -:-
30 3:00 PM TSV Bützow -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM SV Hafen Rostock ? 98 2:4
Second Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM FC Förderkader René Schneider ? 95 2:5
Third Round Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM TSV Graal-Müritz ? 120 2:5
Round of 16 Fri Nov 15, 2019 8:30 PM SV Hanse Neubrandenburg 01 ? 110 0:7
Quarter-Finals Mon - 2:00 AM Penzliner SV -:-
Table section Verbandsliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Anker Wismar 19 50 47
2 Rostocker FC 1895 19 36 46
3 1.FC Neubrandenburg 04 19 42 43
4 FC Mecklenburg Schwerin 19 21 37
5 Malchower SV 90 19 15 31
6 SV Pastow 18 12 30
7 Güstrower SC 09 18 9 30

Matches