For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Memmingen

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 9  36,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Memminger Arena  5.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Memmingen
Regionalliga Bayern
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFV Illertissen HSV Heimstetten ASV Schalding-Heining HSV Schalding-Heining
HTSV Rain/Lech ATSV 1860 Rosenheim HTSV Buchbach HFV Illertissen H1.FC Nuremberg II
A1.FC Schweinfurt 05 HSV Viktoria Aschaffenburg AFC Augsburg II ASpVgg Bayreuth HTürkgücü München AVfB Eichstätt

Performance chart Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Record Regionalliga Bayern 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 4 4 1,00 13:16 979
Away record 11 2 2 7 0,73 9:20 682
Overall balance 21 4 6 11 0,86 22:36 824
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00 PM FV Illertissen FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 1.540 2:0
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:00 PM 1.FC Nuremberg II FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 280 1:0
3 Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen SpVgg Bayreuth ? Uwe Wegmann 1.287 2:3
4 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM Türkgücü München FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 347 4:2
5 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen VfB Eichstätt ? Uwe Wegmann 951 1:0
6 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM TSV Aubstadt FC Memmingen 4-2-3-1 Uwe Wegmann 850 1:1
7 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 4-5-1 Uwe Wegmann 939 0:1
8 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM SV Wacker Burghausen FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 717 1:2
9 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen TSV Rain/Lech ? Uwe Wegmann 989 1:1
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 FC Memmingen 5-4-1 Diamond Uwe Wegmann 1.204 2:0
11 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen SV Heimstetten ? Uwe Wegmann 977 2:1
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM SV Schalding-Heining FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 719 0:3
13 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg ? Uwe Wegmann 744 1:3
14 3:00 PM VfR Garching FC Memmingen ppd.
15 Fri Oct 11, 2019 8:00 PM TSV 1860 Rosenheim FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 280 1:1
16 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen TSV Buchbach 4-2-3-1 Uwe Wegmann 734 1:1
17 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM FC Augsburg II FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 339 3:0
18 Thu Oct 31, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen FV Illertissen ? Uwe Wegmann 1.031 1:1
19 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM FC Memmingen 1.FC Nuremberg II ? Uwe Wegmann 609 1:1
20 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM SpVgg Bayreuth FC Memmingen ? Candy Decker 711 4:0
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM FC Memmingen Türkgücü München ? Esad Kahric 1.531 3:4
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM VfB Eichstätt FC Memmingen ? Esad Kahric 520 1:0
23 3:00 PM FC Memmingen TSV Aubstadt -:-
24 3:00 PM SpVgg Greuther Fürth II FC Memmingen -:-
25 8:30 PM FC Memmingen SV Wacker Burghausen -:-
26 3:00 PM TSV Rain/Lech FC Memmingen -:-
27 8:30 PM FC Memmingen 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 -:-
28 3:00 PM SV Heimstetten FC Memmingen -:-
29 8:30 PM FC Memmingen SV Schalding-Heining -:-
30 7:30 PM SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg FC Memmingen -:-
31 8:30 PM FC Memmingen VfR Garching -:-
32 8:30 PM FC Memmingen TSV 1860 Rosenheim -:-
33 3:00 PM TSV Buchbach FC Memmingen -:-
34 3:00 PM FC Memmingen FC Augsburg II -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:30 PM TSV Täfertingen FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 200 0:10
Second Round Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:00 PM TSV 1880 Wasserburg FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 400 1:2
Round of 16 Tue Sep 10, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen FV Illertissen ? Uwe Wegmann 810 2:0
Quarter-Finals Thu Oct 3, 2019 3:00 PM FC Memmingen SV Schalding-Heining ? Uwe Wegmann 406 5:1
Semi-Finals Tue Apr 21, 2020 2:00 AM FC Memmingen TSV 1860 Munich -:-