For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Memmingen

Squad size: 24

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Memminger Arena  5.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Memmingen
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Record Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 5 4 1,00 13:16 942
Away record 11 2 2 7 0,73 9:20 682
Overall balance 22 4 7 11 0,86 22:36 812
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00 PM FV Illertissen FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 1.540 2:0
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:00 PM 1.FC Nuremberg II FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 280 1:0
3 Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen SpVgg Bayreuth ? Uwe Wegmann 1.287 2:3
4 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM Türkgücü München FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 347 4:2
5 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen VfB Eichstätt ? Uwe Wegmann 951 1:0
6 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM TSV Aubstadt FC Memmingen 4-2-3-1 Uwe Wegmann 850 1:1
7 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 4-5-1 Uwe Wegmann 939 0:1
8 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM SV Wacker Burghausen FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 717 1:2
9 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen TSV Rain/Lech ? Uwe Wegmann 989 1:1
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 FC Memmingen 5-4-1 Diamond Uwe Wegmann 1.204 2:0
11 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen SV Heimstetten ? Uwe Wegmann 977 2:1
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM SV Schalding-Heining FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 719 0:3
13 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg ? Uwe Wegmann 744 1:3
14 3:00 PM VfR Garching FC Memmingen ppd.
15 Fri Oct 11, 2019 8:00 PM TSV 1860 Rosenheim FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 280 1:1
16 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen TSV Buchbach 4-2-3-1 Uwe Wegmann 734 1:1
17 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM FC Augsburg II FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 339 3:0
18 Thu Oct 31, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen FV Illertissen ? Uwe Wegmann 1.031 1:1
19 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM FC Memmingen 1.FC Nuremberg II ? Uwe Wegmann 609 1:1
20 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM SpVgg Bayreuth FC Memmingen ? Candy Decker 711 4:0
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM FC Memmingen Türkgücü München ? Esad Kahric 1.531 3:4
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM VfB Eichstätt FC Memmingen ? Esad Kahric 520 1:0
23 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM FC Memmingen TSV Aubstadt ? Esad Kahric 574 0:0
24 3:00 PM SpVgg Greuther Fürth II FC Memmingen ppd.
25 3:00 PM FC Memmingen SV Wacker Burghausen ppd.
26 2:00 PM TSV Rain/Lech FC Memmingen ppd.
27 3:00 PM FC Memmingen 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 ppd.
28 3:00 PM SV Heimstetten FC Memmingen ppd.
29 3:00 PM FC Memmingen SV Schalding-Heining ppd.
30 Fri Apr 24, 2020 7:30 PM SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg FC Memmingen ppd.
31 Fri May 1, 2020 8:30 PM FC Memmingen VfR Garching ppd.
32 Fri May 8, 2020 8:30 PM FC Memmingen TSV 1860 Rosenheim ppd.
33 Sat May 16, 2020 3:00 PM TSV Buchbach FC Memmingen ppd.
34 Sat May 23, 2020 3:00 PM FC Memmingen FC Augsburg II ppd.
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:30 PM TSV Täfertingen FC Memmingen ? Uwe Wegmann 200 0:10
Second Round Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:00 PM TSV 1880 Wasserburg FC Memmingen 4-2-3-1 Uwe Wegmann 400 1:2
Round of 16 Tue Sep 10, 2019 8:30 PM FC Memmingen FV Illertissen 4-2-3-1 Uwe Wegmann 810 2:0
Quarter-Finals Thu Oct 3, 2019 3:00 PM FC Memmingen SV Schalding-Heining ? Uwe Wegmann 406 5:1
Semi-Finals Fri Jul 10, 2020 6:30 PM FC Memmingen TSV 1860 Munich ? Esad Kahric 0:3