To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Midtjylland

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 16  53,3 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: MCH Arena  11.535 Seats

Current transfer record: -3,28 m €

FC Midtjylland
Superligaen
League level: DenmarkFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABröndby IF HFC Copenhagen AHB Köge AAarhus GF AVejle Boldklub AFC Copenhagen HFC Nordsjaelland
HAalborg BK AAtalanta BC HLiverpool FC AOdense Boldklub
ALiverpool FC AFC Nordsjaelland HAjax Amsterdam AAjax Amsterdam

Performance chart Superligaen 20/21

Record Superligaen 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 5 1 - 2,67 12:2 292
Away record 7 3 2 2 1,57 11:12 573
Overall balance 13 8 3 2 2,08 23:14 443
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Wed Oct 21, 2020 10:00 PM Atalanta BC 4-2-3-1 132 0:4
Group D Tue Oct 27, 2020 10:00 PM Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
Group D Tue Nov 3, 2020 10:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Group D Wed Nov 25, 2020 10:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Group D Tue Dec 1, 2020 10:00 PM Atalanta BC 5-4-1 x 1:1
Group D Wed Dec 9, 2020 7:55 PM Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 147 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 8:30 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 0:1
Third Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 9:30 PM BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Tue Sep 22, 2020 10:00 PM SK Slavia Prague 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Wed Sep 30, 2020 10:00 PM SK Slavia Prague 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
0 unknown unknown SönderjyskE -:-
1 Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) SönderjyskE 4-2-3-1 2.210 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:30 PM (11.) Lyngby BK 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Randers FC 4-1-4-1 300 1:0
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) AC Horsens 4-2-3-1 300 2:2
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Odense Boldklub 4-2-3-1 300 3:1
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Bröndby IF 4-2-3-1 300 2:3
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FC Nordsjaelland 4-2-3-1 300 4:1
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FC Copenhagen 4-2-3-1 250 4:0
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Aarhus GF 4-3-3 Attacking 300 1:2
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Aalborg BK 4-2-3-1 300 0:0
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Vejle Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 300 0:2
12 Mon Dec 14, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Odense Boldklub 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
13 Mon Dec 21, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) FC Nordsjaelland 4-3-3 Attacking 300 3:1
14 7:00 PM (1.) SönderjyskE -:-
15 8:00 PM Randers FC -:-
16 7:00 PM AC Horsens -:-
17 8:00 PM Aalborg BK -:-
18 7:00 PM Bröndby IF -:-
19 7:00 PM Lyngby BK -:-
20 5:00 PM Aarhus GF -:-
21 7:00 PM FC Copenhagen -:-
22 6:00 PM Vejle Boldklub -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Nov 11, 2020 5:30 PM HB Köge 4-4-2 double 6 400 0:1
Round of 16 Thu Dec 17, 2020 9:15 PM FC Copenhagen 4-2-3-1 266 6:7 on pens
Table section Superligaen 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Midtjylland 13 9 27
2 Bröndby IF 13 7 27
3 Aarhus GF 13 10 24
4 Randers FC 13 9 22
5 SönderjyskE 13 4 21
6 FC Copenhagen 13 1 20
7 Aalborg BK 13 -3 19

Matches