To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Midtjylland

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 15  48,4 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: MCH Arena  11.535 Seats

Current transfer record: -3,28 m €

FC Midtjylland
Superligaen
League level: DenmarkFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHB Köge AAarhus GF AVejle Boldklub AFC Copenhagen HFC Nordsjaelland ARanders FC AOdense Boldklub HAC Horsens AAalborg BK
HAalborg BK AAtalanta BC HLiverpool FC AOdense Boldklub
AAjax Amsterdam HSönderjyskE

Performance chart Superligaen 20/21

Record Superligaen 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 1 1 2,38 14:4 219
Away record 9 5 2 2 1,89 15:13 446
Overall balance 17 11 3 3 2,12 29:17 339
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group D Wed Oct 21, 2020 10:00 PM FC Midtjylland Atalanta BC 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske 132 0:4
Group D Tue Oct 27, 2020 10:00 PM Liverpool FC FC Midtjylland 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske 2:0
Group D Tue Nov 3, 2020 10:00 PM FC Midtjylland Ajax Amsterdam 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske x 1:2
Group D Wed Nov 25, 2020 10:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam FC Midtjylland 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske x 3:1
Group D Tue Dec 1, 2020 10:00 PM Atalanta BC FC Midtjylland 5-4-1 Brian Priske x 1:1
Group D Wed Dec 9, 2020 7:55 PM FC Midtjylland Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske 147 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 8:30 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad FC Midtjylland 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske 0:1
Third Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 9:30 PM FC Midtjylland BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske x 3:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Tue Sep 22, 2020 10:00 PM SK Slavia Prague FC Midtjylland 4-3-3 Attacking Brian Priske 0:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Wed Sep 30, 2020 10:00 PM FC Midtjylland SK Slavia Prague 4-3-3 Attacking Brian Priske x 4:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
0 unknown unknown FC Midtjylland SönderjyskE -:-
1 Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:00 PM SönderjyskE FC Midtjylland 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske 2.210 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:30 PM FC Midtjylland Lyngby BK 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske 300 1:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM FC Midtjylland Randers FC 4-1-4-1 Brian Priske 300 1:0
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:00 PM AC Horsens FC Midtjylland 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske 300 2:2
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM FC Midtjylland Odense Boldklub 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske 300 3:1
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 PM Bröndby IF FC Midtjylland 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske 300 2:3
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland FC Midtjylland 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske 300 4:1
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM FC Midtjylland FC Copenhagen 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske 250 4:0
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM Aarhus GF FC Midtjylland 4-3-3 Attacking Brian Priske 300 1:2
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM FC Midtjylland Aalborg BK 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske 300 0:0
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM Vejle Boldklub FC Midtjylland 4-3-3 Attacking Brian Priske 300 0:2
12 Mon Dec 14, 2020 8:00 PM Odense Boldklub FC Midtjylland 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske 300 1:1
13 Mon Dec 21, 2020 8:00 PM FC Midtjylland FC Nordsjaelland 4-3-3 Attacking Brian Priske 300 3:1
14 Thu Feb 4, 2021 7:00 PM FC Midtjylland SönderjyskE 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske 1:2
15 Mon Feb 8, 2021 8:00 PM Randers FC FC Midtjylland 4-3-3 Attacking Brian Priske 1:2
16 Sun Feb 14, 2021 7:00 PM FC Midtjylland AC Horsens 4-3-3 Attacking Brian Priske 1:0
17 Fri Feb 19, 2021 8:00 PM Aalborg BK FC Midtjylland 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske 0:2
18 7:00 PM FC Midtjylland Bröndby IF -:-
19 7:00 PM Lyngby BK FC Midtjylland -:-
20 5:00 PM FC Midtjylland Aarhus GF -:-
21 7:00 PM FC Copenhagen FC Midtjylland -:-
22 6:00 PM FC Midtjylland Vejle Boldklub -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Nov 11, 2020 5:30 PM HB Köge FC Midtjylland 4-4-2 double 6 Brian Priske 400 0:1
Round of 16 Thu Dec 17, 2020 9:15 PM FC Copenhagen FC Midtjylland 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske 266 6:7 on pens
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Feb 11, 2021 7:00 PM Odense Boldklub FC Midtjylland 4-2-3-1 Brian Priske x 1:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg 5:30 PM FC Midtjylland Odense Boldklub -:-