For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Millwall FC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 11  52,4 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: The Den  20.146 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,95 mil. €

Millwall FC
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HStoke City HCharlton Athletic ASwansea City ABristol City ADerby County HLuton Town HNewport County HReading FC
HWigan Athletic ABirmingham City HNottingham Forest ACardiff City AStoke City
AReading FC HBarnsley FC

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 4 2 1,92 22:14 13.866
Away record 14 3 7 4 1,14 13:18 18.386
Overall balance 27 10 11 6 1,52 35:32 16.210
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Preston North End 4-4-1-1 14.923 1:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) West Bromwich Albion 4-4-1-1 24.305 1:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-4-1-1 15.017 1:0
4 Wed Aug 21, 2019 9:45 PM (5.) Fulham FC 4-4-1-1 4:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Middlesbrough FC 4-4-1-1 19.297 1:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Hull City 4-4-2 12.495 1:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Blackburn Rovers 4-4-1-1 11.873 2:0
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Queens Park Rangers 5-3-2 16.808 1:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Huddersfield Town 4-4-2 20.781 1:1
10 Wed Oct 2, 2019 9:45 PM (18.) Luton Town 4-4-2 10.049 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 16.311 2:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Brentford FC 4-4-1-1 10.886 3:2
13 Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:45 PM (17.) Cardiff City 4-4-2 11.769 2:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Stoke City 4-4-1-1 14.008 2:0
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Reading FC 4-4-1-1 14.485 2:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Charlton Athletic 4-4-2 17.109 2:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Swansea City 3-4-3 16.840 0:1
18 Tue Nov 26, 2019 9:45 PM (10.) Wigan Athletic 4-4-1-1 10.021 2:2
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Birmingham City 4-4-1-1 19.715 1:1
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Nottingham Forest 4-2-3-1 12.976 2:2
21 Tue Dec 10, 2019 9:45 PM (15.) Bristol City 3-4-3 19.742 1:2
22 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Derby County 3-4-3 26.272 0:1
23 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Barnsley FC 4-4-2 12.682 1:2
24 Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Cardiff City 3-4-3 23.583 1:1
26 Wed Jan 1, 2020 2:45 PM (13.) Luton Town 3-4-3 12.134 3:1
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Stoke City 3-4-3 22.515 0:0
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Reading FC 4-4-2 14.011 2:0
29 9:45 PM (10.) Leeds United ppd.
30 5:00 PM (10.) Sheffield Wednesday -:-
31 3:30 PM West Bromwich Albion -:-
32 9:45 PM Fulham FC -:-
33 5:00 PM Preston North End -:-
34 5:00 PM Wigan Athletic -:-
35 9:45 PM Birmingham City -:-
36 5:00 PM Bristol City -:-
37 5:00 PM Nottingham Forest -:-
38 5:00 PM Derby County -:-
39 9:45 PM Barnsley FC -:-
40 5:00 PM Swansea City -:-
41 5:00 PM Charlton Athletic -:-
42 3:00 PM Middlesbrough FC -:-
43 5:00 PM Hull City -:-
44 5:00 PM Blackburn Rovers -:-
45 5:00 PM Queens Park Rangers -:-
46 2:30 PM Huddersfield Town -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:31 PM Newport County 4-4-2 6.009 3:0
Fourth Round 5:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:00 PM West Bromwich Albion 4-4-2 10.704 1:2
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:45 PM Oxford United 4-4-2 double 6 3.693 6:4 on pens
Table section Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Swansea City 28 3 45
8 Bristol City 28 2 44
9 Sheffield Wednesday 28 8 42
10 Millwall FC 27 3 41
11 Blackburn Rovers 28 5 40
12 Hull City 28 4 39
13 Cardiff City 28 -2 39

Matches