For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Nantes

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 15  48,4 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Stade de la Beaujoire  37.463 Seats

Current transfer record: +21,75 mil. €

FC Nantes
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Toulouse HFCO Dijon ANîmes Olympique AAviron Bayonnais AAS Saint-Étienne
AStade Brest 29 AFCO Dijon HFC Metz
AParis Saint-Germain HRC Strasbourg Alsace HSCO Angers HOlympique Lyon HFC Girondins Bordeaux AStade Rennais FC HParis Saint-Germain

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 2 5 1,54 11:10 23.972
Away record 12 4 2 6 1,17 14:17 22.171
Overall balance 25 10 4 11 1,36 25:27 23.108
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 34.494 2:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 34.832 0:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) SC Amiens 4-4-1-1 11.393 1:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 18.980 1:0
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 18.897 1:0
6 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:45 PM (3.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-4-1-1 24.013 2:1
7 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 26.952 1:0
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Olympique Lyon 4-4-2 46.647 0:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 23.426 1:0
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 16.533 1:0
11 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 30.656 0:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 19.545 2:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 34.191 2:3
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 14.232 1:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 13.751 2:1
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 10:05 PM (7.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 47.485 2:0
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FCO Dijon 4-2-3-1 16.001 1:0
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 12.098 0:1
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:45 PM (5.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 29.807 1:2
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 0:2
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 29.839 0:1
22 Fri Jan 31, 2020 9:45 PM (6.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 27.836 3:2
23 Tue Feb 4, 2020 10:05 PM (9.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 double 6 34.307 1:2
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) FCO Dijon 4-4-2 11.780 3:3
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 0:0
26 6:30 PM (12.) Olympique Marseille -:-
27 4:00 PM LOSC Lille -:-
28 9:00 PM SCO Angers -:-
29 9:00 PM Nîmes Olympique -:-
30 9:00 PM Stade Reims -:-
31 9:00 PM AS Monaco -:-
32 9:00 PM Olympique Lyon -:-
33 9:00 PM FC Toulouse -:-
34 9:00 PM SC Amiens -:-
35 9:00 PM OGC Nice -:-
36 9:00 PM Stade Brest 29 -:-
37 9:00 PM HSC Montpellier -:-
38 9:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 PM Aviron Bayonnais 4-2-3-1 0:2
Second Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 9:55 PM Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 24.511 3:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:05 PM Paris FC 4-2-3-1 15.475 8:0
Round of 16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 10:05 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 9.565 0:1
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 OGC Nice 25 2 36
10 FC Girondins Bordeaux 25 7 35
11 Olympique Lyon 25 12 34
12 FC Nantes 25 -2 34
13 Stade Brest 29 25 -1 33
14 SCO Angers 25 -9 30
15 FC Metz 25 -8 28

Matches