For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Nordsjaelland

Squad size: 24

Average age: 21,5

Players playing abroad: 12  50,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Right to Dream Park  10.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +11,38 mil. €

FC Nordsjaelland
Superligaen
League level: DenmarkFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HOdense Boldklub HHobro IK HAalborg BK AVendsyssel FF ASönderjyskE
HSilkeborg IF HLyngby BK AHobro IK
ARanders FC AFC Copenhagen ABröndby IF AAarhus GF AOdense Boldklub AFC Copenhagen HAarhus GF

Performance chart Superligaen 19/20

Record Superligaen 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 2 1 2,00 11:6 2.571
Away record 9 2 1 6 0,78 16:21 6.503
Overall balance 16 6 3 7 1,31 27:27 4.783
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) AC Horsens 4-3-3 Attacking 1.653 0:3
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FC Midtjylland 4-3-3 Attacking 6.142 2:1
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Esbjerg fB 4-3-3 Attacking 1.982 2:0
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Randers FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.111 3:1
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Silkeborg IF 4-3-3 Attacking 2.030 2:2
6 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Odense Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 2.107 2:0
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Attacking 11.316 3:1
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Hobro IK 4-3-3 Attacking 2.529 2:1
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Bröndby IF 4-3-3 Attacking 14.648 4:2
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Aalborg BK 4-3-3 Attacking 3.031 2:1
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Aarhus GF 4-3-3 Attacking 9.149 3:1
12 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Lyngby BK 4-3-3 Attacking 3.090 1:1
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) SönderjyskE 4-3-3 Attacking 4.863 1:4
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Odense Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 5.915 3:1
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Aarhus GF 4-3-3 Attacking 3.230 0:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Hobro IK 4-3-3 Attacking 1.733 2:2
17 8:00 PM (9.) Randers FC -:-
18 8:00 PM Lyngby BK -:-
19 5:00 PM FC Copenhagen -:-
20 8:00 PM Aalborg BK -:-
21 3:00 PM AC Horsens -:-
22 3:00 PM SönderjyskE -:-
23 3:00 PM Esbjerg fB -:-
24 3:00 PM Bröndby IF -:-
25 3:00 PM Silkeborg IF -:-
26 3:00 PM FC Midtjylland -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 9, 2019 8:00 PM Vendsyssel FF 4-3-3 Attacking 950 0:2
Round of 16 Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:30 PM FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Defending 9.238 4:1
Table section Superligaen 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Randers FC 16 5 24
7 Aalborg BK 16 5 23
8 Lyngby BK 16 -8 22
9 FC Nordsjaelland 16 0 21
10 SönderjyskE 16 -7 18
11 AC Horsens 16 -12 18
12 Hobro IK 16 -6 14

Matches