For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Nordsjaelland

Squad size: 26

Average age: 21,4

Foreigners: 14  53,8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Right to Dream Park  10.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +11,38 mil. €

FC Nordsjaelland
Superligaen
League level: DenmarkFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AVendsyssel FF ASönderjyskE HRanders FC AAalborg BK HAC Horsens HSönderjyskE AEsbjerg fB
HLyngby BK AHobro IK ALyngby BK HBröndby IF
AOdense Boldklub AFC Copenhagen HAarhus GF HFC Copenhagen

Performance chart Superligaen 19/20

Record Superligaen 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 7 3 2 2,00 24:10 2.312
Away record 12 4 2 6 1,17 22:24 5.821
Overall balance 24 11 5 8 1,58 46:34 4.067
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) AC Horsens 4-3-3 Attacking 1.653 0:3
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FC Midtjylland 4-3-3 Attacking 6.142 2:1
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Esbjerg fB 4-3-3 Attacking 1.982 2:0
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Randers FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.111 3:1
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Silkeborg IF 4-3-3 Attacking 2.030 2:2
6 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Odense Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 2.107 2:0
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Attacking 11.316 3:1
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Hobro IK 4-3-3 Attacking 2.529 2:1
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Bröndby IF 4-3-3 Attacking 14.648 4:2
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Aalborg BK 4-3-3 Attacking 3.031 2:1
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Aarhus GF 4-3-3 Attacking 9.149 3:1
12 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Lyngby BK 4-3-3 Attacking 3.090 1:1
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) SönderjyskE 4-3-3 Attacking 4.863 1:4
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Odense Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 5.915 3:1
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Aarhus GF 4-3-3 Attacking 3.230 0:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Hobro IK 4-3-3 Attacking 1.733 2:2
17 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Randers FC 3-4-3 1.441 3:0
18 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Lyngby BK 3-4-3 4.419 1:1
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Attacking 5.133 0:1
20 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Aalborg BK 4-3-3 Attacking 3.791 1:3
21 Wed Feb 19, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) AC Horsens 4-3-3 Attacking 1.621 6:0
22 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) SönderjyskE 4-3-3 Attacking 1.552 2:1
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Esbjerg fB 4-3-3 Attacking 3.116 1:2
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Bröndby IF 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
25 8:00 PM (5.) Silkeborg IF ppd.
26 6:00 PM FC Midtjylland ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 9, 2019 8:00 PM Vendsyssel FF 4-3-3 Attacking 950 0:2
Round of 16 Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:30 PM FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Defending 9.238 4:1
Table section Superligaen 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Copenhagen 24 14 50
3 Aarhus GF 23 12 40
4 Bröndby IF 24 10 39
5 FC Nordsjaelland 24 12 38
6 Aalborg BK 24 12 37
7 Randers FC 23 6 34
8 Lyngby BK 24 -11 31

Matches