To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Nordsjaelland

Squad size: 25

Average age: 21,5

Foreigners: 12  48,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Right to Dream Park  10.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +15,55 m €

FC Nordsjaelland
Superligaen
League level: DenmarkFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLyngby BK AFC Graesrödderne HRanders FC HFC Midtjylland HAarhus GF
AOdense Boldklub AAC Horsens HVejle Boldklub AAalborg BK
ABröndby IF AFC Copenhagen AHvidovre IF ASönderjyskE HFC Copenhagen AFC Midtjylland

Performance chart Superligaen 20/21

Record Superligaen 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 1 1 2,17 13:5 300
Away record 7 - 3 4 0,43 9:14 1.225
Overall balance 13 4 4 5 1,23 22:19 798
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Bröndby IF 4-3-3 Attacking 6.775 3:2
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Odense Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 300 1:1
3 Mon Sep 28, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Lyngby BK 4-3-3 Attacking 300 4:1
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Attacking 300 3:2
5 Mon Oct 19, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Randers FC 3-4-3 300 1:0
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) AC Horsens 3-4-3 300 1:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FC Midtjylland 3-4-3 300 4:1
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Vejle Boldklub 3-4-3 300 1:1
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Aalborg BK 3-4-3 300 1:1
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Aarhus GF 3-4-3 300 3:1
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) SönderjyskE 3-4-3 300 2:1
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FC Copenhagen 3-4-3 300 0:1
13 Mon Dec 21, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) FC Midtjylland 3-4-3 300 3:1
14 9:00 PM (8.) Bröndby IF -:-
15 3:00 PM Odense Boldklub -:-
16 3:00 PM Vejle Boldklub -:-
17 3:00 PM Randers FC -:-
18 3:00 PM Aalborg BK -:-
19 7:00 PM Aarhus GF -:-
20 7:00 PM AC Horsens -:-
21 8:00 PM Lyngby BK -:-
22 6:00 PM SönderjyskE -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Oct 8, 2020 5:30 PM FC Graesrödderne 4-3-3 Attacking 1:5
Third Round Thu Nov 12, 2020 8:00 PM Hvidovre IF 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
Table section Superligaen 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 SönderjyskE 13 4 21
6 FC Copenhagen 13 1 20
7 Aalborg BK 13 -3 19
8 FC Nordsjaelland 13 3 16
9 Odense Boldklub 13 -2 16
10 Vejle Boldklub 13 -6 15
11 AC Horsens 13 -14 6

Matches