To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Nordsjaelland

Squad size: 29

Average age: 21,2

Foreigners: 15  51,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Right to Dream Park  10.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +15,55 m €

FC Nordsjaelland
Superligaen
League level: DenmarkFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Midtjylland HAarhus GF AAarhus GF
AAC Horsens HVejle Boldklub AAalborg BK AVejle Boldklub ARanders FC HAalborg BK
AHvidovre IF ASönderjyskE HFC Copenhagen AFC Midtjylland HBröndby IF HOdense Boldklub

Performance chart Superligaen 20/21

Record Superligaen 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 2 3 1,56 15:10 200
Away record 10 1 5 4 0,80 13:17 858
Overall balance 19 5 7 7 1,16 28:27 546
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM Bröndby IF FC Nordsjaelland 4-3-3 Attacking Flemming Pedersen 6.775 3:2
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM Odense Boldklub FC Nordsjaelland 4-3-3 Attacking Flemming Pedersen 300 1:1
3 Mon Sep 28, 2020 8:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland Lyngby BK 4-3-3 Attacking Flemming Pedersen 300 4:1
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:00 PM FC Copenhagen FC Nordsjaelland 4-3-3 Attacking Flemming Pedersen 300 3:2
5 Mon Oct 19, 2020 8:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland Randers FC 3-4-3 Flemming Pedersen 300 1:0
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM AC Horsens FC Nordsjaelland 3-4-3 Flemming Pedersen 300 1:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland FC Midtjylland 3-4-3 Flemming Pedersen 300 4:1
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland Vejle Boldklub 3-4-3 Flemming Pedersen 300 1:1
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM Aalborg BK FC Nordsjaelland 3-5-2 Flemming Pedersen 300 1:1
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland Aarhus GF 3-5-2 Flemming Pedersen 300 3:1
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM SönderjyskE FC Nordsjaelland 3-4-3 Flemming Pedersen 300 2:1
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland FC Copenhagen 3-4-3 Flemming Pedersen 300 0:1
13 Mon Dec 21, 2020 8:00 PM FC Midtjylland FC Nordsjaelland 3-4-3 Flemming Pedersen 300 3:1
14 Thu Feb 4, 2021 9:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland Bröndby IF 4-3-3 Attacking Flemming Pedersen 0:1
15 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland Odense Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking Flemming Pedersen 0:2
16 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM Vejle Boldklub FC Nordsjaelland 4-3-3 Attacking Flemming Pedersen 2:2
17 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM Randers FC FC Nordsjaelland 3-5-2 Flemming Pedersen 1:1
18 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland Aalborg BK 3-5-2 flat Flemming Pedersen 2:2
19 Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:00 PM Aarhus GF FC Nordsjaelland 3-5-2 flat Flemming Pedersen 0:1
20 7:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland AC Horsens -:-
21 8:00 PM Lyngby BK FC Nordsjaelland -:-
22 6:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland SönderjyskE -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Oct 8, 2020 5:30 PM FC Graesrödderne FC Nordsjaelland 4-3-3 Attacking Flemming Pedersen 1:5
Third Round Thu Nov 12, 2020 8:00 PM Hvidovre IF FC Nordsjaelland 4-3-3 Attacking Flemming Pedersen 2:0