For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Juniors OÖ

Squad size: 28

Average age: 20,6

Foreigners: 10  35,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Raiffeisen Arena  8.968 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Juniors OÖ
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 1 7 1,47 28:35 258
Away record 15 3 7 5 1,07 22:28 872
Overall balance 30 10 8 12 1,27 50:63 565
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:10 PM (9.) SV Lafnitz 3-4-3 500 0:0
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:10 PM (9.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 3-4-3 1.000 3:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:10 PM (6.) SV Kapfenberg 3-4-3 200 1:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:10 PM (3.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 3-4-3 1.935 2:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:10 PM (5.) SC Austria Lustenau 3-4-3 235 8:5
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:10 PM (2.) Grazer AK 1902 3-4-3 3.546 2:1
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz 3-4-3 1.200 0:5
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:10 PM (10.) SV Ried 3-4-3 2.317 3:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:10 PM (13.) SKU Amstetten 3-4-3 1.037 1:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 3-4-3 355 0:2
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FC Dornbirn 3-4-3 1.000 2:2
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Young Violets Austria Wien 3-4-3 100 2:4
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:10 PM (14.) FC Liefering 3-4-3 329 0:4
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:10 PM (9.) SV Horn 3-4-3 1:3
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) Floridsdorfer AC 3-4-3 300 2:2
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:10 PM (7.) Floridsdorfer AC 3-4-3 523 0:0
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:10 PM (7.) SV Lafnitz 3-4-3 486 1:2
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:10 PM (7.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 3-4-3 1.400 0:0
19 Tue Mar 10, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) SV Kapfenberg 3-4-3 499 2:2
20 Sat Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 3-4-3 x 2:1
21 Wed Jun 10, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) SC Austria Lustenau 3-4-3 x 2:2
22 Sat Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Grazer AK 1902 3-4-3 x 1:0
23 Sat Jun 20, 2020 9:25 PM (7.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz ? x 2:2
24 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) SV Ried 3-4-3 x 3:2
25 Sat Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) SKU Amstetten ? x 1:3
26 Sat Jul 4, 2020 9:25 PM (7.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 3-4-3 x 3:0
27 Sat Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) FC Dornbirn 3-4-3 x 1:2
28 Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Young Violets Austria Wien 3-4-3 x 8:2
29 Fri Jul 24, 2020 9:30 PM (9.) FC Liefering 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:5
30 Fri Jul 31, 2020 9:30 PM (10.) SV Horn 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 1:00 AM SV Hall 3-4-3 500 1:5
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:00 PM FC Gleisdorf 09 3-4-3 300 3:0
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC Wacker Innsbruck 30 -5 44
7 SK Vorwärts Steyr 30 6 41
8 SV Lafnitz 30 0 39
9 FC Juniors OÖ 30 -13 38
10 FC Blau-Weiss Linz 30 -6 37
11 SC Austria Lustenau 30 -1 35
12 FC Dornbirn 30 -19 34

Matches - Season19/20