For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Rohrendorf

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,8

Foreigners: 2  8,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Moser Medical Arena  1.050 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Rohrendorf
2. LL NÖ West
League level: AustriaFifth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUSC Rohrbach/Gölsen HUSC Seitenstetten HSK Eggenburg HSC Amaliendorf-Aalfang ASC Rabenstein
ASC Wieselburg
ASV Waidhofen/Thaya ASV Haitzendorf HSC Herzogenburg ASV Würmla ASC Melk AUFC St. Peter/Au ASVg Purgstall HUSC Schweiggers HASK Ybbs

Performance chart 2. Landesliga Niederösterreich West 19/20

Record 2. Landesliga Niederösterreich West 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 - 3 1,50 10:8 -
Away record 7 1 1 5 0,57 6:13 -
Overall balance 13 4 1 8 1,00 16:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) SV Haitzendorf ? 4:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) SC Herzogenburg ? 0:1
3 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) SC Wieselburg ? 2:2
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) USC Seitenstetten ? 4:3
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) SV Würmla ? 2:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) SK Eggenburg 4-2-3-1 4:1
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:45 PM (9.) SC Melk ? 1:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) UFC St. Peter/Au ? 2:0
9 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) SC Amaliendorf-Aalfang ? 2:0
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) SVg Purgstall ? 2:1
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) USC Schweiggers ? 0:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) SC Rabenstein 5-4-1 0:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) ASK Ybbs 4-4-2 Diamond 0:2
Table section 2. Landesliga Niederösterreich West 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 SK Eggenburg 13 -1 17
9 ASK Ybbs 13 -6 16
10 SC Amaliendorf-Aalfang 13 -8 16
11 SC Wieselburg 13 2 15
12 FC Rohrendorf 13 -5 13
13 SC Melk 13 -21 12
14 SC Herzogenburg 13 -35 5

Matches