For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Schaffhausen

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 16  55,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: LIPO Park  8.085 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Schaffhausen
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Chiasso AFC Aarau HFC Winterthur
HGrasshopper Club Zurich ASC Kriens HFC Winterthur AFC Wil 1900 HFC Aarau HFC Lausanne-Sport AFC Wil 1900
HSC Kriens AFC Winterthur AFC Lausanne-Sport HFC Vaduz AFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy

Performance chart Challenge League 19/20

Record Challenge League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 6 3 1,09 9:13 1.603
Away record 11 3 3 5 1,09 9:19 1.843
Overall balance 22 5 9 8 1,09 18:32 1.723
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM FC Linth 04 4-4-1-1 950 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-2-1 1.760 2:2
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FC Vaduz 3-4-3 1.447 2:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-2 Diamond 1.713 3:3
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 double 6 3.980 0:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 1.221 0:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Chiasso 3-1-4-2 1.203 1:0
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FC Aarau 4-4-1-1 3.206 3:1
8 Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 1.060 0:2
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) FC Winterthur 3-4-2-1 3.500 3:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FC Chiasso 3-4-1-2 518 0:1
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 3.903 1:1
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 1.150 2:2
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FC Winterthur 4-1-4-1 2.239 1:1
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-4-2 Diamond 2.136 5:0
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Vaduz 3-4-2-1 903 0:3
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) FC Wil 1900 4-3-3 Attacking 710 1:1
17 Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FC Aarau 4-3-3 Attacking 948 0:0
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-3-3 Attacking 150 2:0
19 Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-3-3 Attacking 849 0:0
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) FC Aarau 4-3-3 Attacking 2.561 1:2
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 1.838 1:0
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 910 0:0
23 6:00 PM (9.) Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
24 6:30 PM SC Kriens -:-
25 6:00 PM FC Chiasso -:-
26 6:00 PM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
27 6:00 PM FC Vaduz -:-
28 Fri Apr 3, 2020 2:00 AM FC Chiasso -:-
29 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM FC Wil 1900 -:-
30 Fri Apr 17, 2020 2:00 AM FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
31 Fri Apr 24, 2020 2:00 AM FC Winterthur -:-
32 Fri May 1, 2020 2:00 AM SC Kriens -:-
33 Fri May 8, 2020 2:00 AM Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
34 Tue May 12, 2020 2:00 AM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
35 Sat May 16, 2020 2:00 AM FC Vaduz -:-
36 Wed May 20, 2020 2:00 AM FC Aarau -:-
Table section Challenge League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Grasshopper Club Zurich 22 4 34
5 FC Winterthur 22 -8 31
6 FC Wil 1900 22 1 28
7 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 22 -7 27
8 FC Aarau 22 -7 25
9 FC Schaffhausen 22 -14 24
10 FC Chiasso 22 -16 14

Matches