To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Schaffhausen

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 17  60,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: LIPO Park  8.085 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Schaffhausen
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Thun HSC Kriens ASC Kriens HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS AFC Wil 1900 HFC Aarau
AGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Winterthur HFC Chiasso
HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS AFC Aarau HGrasshopper Club Zurich AFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy AFC Thun

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 10 4 4 1,89 35:22 152
Away record 17 5 6 6 1,24 22:23 331
Overall balance 35 15 10 10 1,57 57:45 239
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:30 PM FC Lugano 4-4-2 492 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) FC Chiasso 4-4-2 560 5:2
2 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 0:3
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:45 PM (1.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-4-2 Diamond 1.077 1:3
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) FC Winterthur 4-4-2 Diamond 1.800 2:2
5 Mon Oct 19, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) FC Aarau 5-4-1 Diamond 607 1:2
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 2.380 2:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) SC Kriens 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
8 Tue Nov 3, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:45 PM (5.) FC Thun 4-4-1-1 1:1
10 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 3-4-2-1 5 2:2
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 5-4-1 Diamond 2:0
12 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:15 PM (6.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 0:2
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) SC Kriens 3-1-4-2 1:1
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:15 PM (4.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 3:1
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) FC Winterthur 4-4-2 Diamond 1:0
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) FC Aarau 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 1:1
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:15 PM (3.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 1:1
21 Fri Feb 19, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) FC Thun 4-4-2 Diamond 4:0
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:15 PM (2.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 Diamond 1:1
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) SC Kriens 4-4-2 Diamond 2:0
24 Fri Mar 5, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 5-4-1 Diamond 1:3
25 Fri Mar 12, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 Diamond 5 3:0
26 Fri Mar 19, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) FC Winterthur 4-1-4-1 3:3
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) FC Aarau 3-1-4-2 1:0
28 Fri Apr 9, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:15 PM (5.) SC Kriens 4-1-4-1 0:1
30 Tue Apr 20, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-1-4-1 2:1
31 Fri Apr 23, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 Diamond 3:0
32 Sat May 1, 2021 7:15 PM (5.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-2 Diamond 2:3
33 Sat May 8, 2021 7:15 PM (4.) FC Aarau 4-4-2 Diamond 3:2
34 Tue May 11, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) FC Thun 4-4-2 Diamond 1:0
35 Fri May 14, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) FC Chiasso 3-1-4-2 1:1
36 9:00 PM (5.) FC Winterthur -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Thun 35 10 61
3 FC Aarau 35 10 58
4 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 35 15 55
5 FC Schaffhausen 35 12 55
6 FC Winterthur 35 -1 43
7 FC Wil 1900 35 -8 39
8 SC Kriens 35 -7 38

Matches