For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai

Squad size: 31

Average age: 28,5

Foreigners: 8  25,8 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: -2,13 mil. €

FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai
UAE Gulf League
League level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAjman Club AAl-Dhafra SCC HAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi AKhor Fakkan HAl Ittihad Kalba Sports Club AAl-Ain FC HSharjah Cultural Sports Club HHatta Club AFC Baniyas
HAl-Wasl Sports Club AAl-Fujairah SC
AAl-Nasr (Dubai) HAl-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) APakhtakor Tashkent HAl-Hilal Riyadh

Performance chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Record UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 1 1 2,44 25:7 -
Away record 8 5 2 1 2,13 9:2 -
Overall balance 17 12 3 2 2,29 34:9 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Sep 19, 2019 5:45 PM (1.) Hatta Club 4-2-3-1 0:3
2 Fri Sep 27, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-2-3-1 5:1
3 Thu Oct 3, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-2-3-1 0:0
4 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) FC Baniyas 4-2-3-1 2:0
5 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Thu Oct 31, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Ajman Club 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
7 Thu Nov 7, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Al-Dhafra SCC 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Wed Dec 11, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
9 Mon Dec 16, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Al-Wasl Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Fri Dec 20, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Khor Fakkan 4-2-3-1 0:2
11 Sat Dec 28, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 4-2-3-1 5:0
12 Thu Jan 2, 2020 6:45 PM (1.) Al-Ain FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
13 Fri Jan 24, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-2-3-1 3:2
14 Wed Jan 29, 2020 3:15 PM (1.) Hatta Club 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:15 PM (1.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Thu Feb 6, 2020 6:15 PM (1.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-2-3-1 1:2
17 Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) FC Baniyas ? 0:1
18 6:15 PM (1.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) -:-
19 3:45 PM Ajman Club -:-
20 4:45 PM Al-Dhafra SCC -:-
21 7:45 PM Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Mon Feb 10, 2020 2:00 PM Pakhtakor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 10.476 2:1
Group B Mon Feb 17, 2020 3:30 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-1-4-1 6.240 1:2
Group B 3:35 PM Shahr Khodrou FC -:-
Group B 3:30 PM Shahr Khodrou FC -:-
Group B 9:00 PM Pakhtakor Tashkent -:-
Group B 10:30 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh -:-
Table section UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 17 25 39
2 Al-Ain FC 17 26 34
3 Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 17 12 31
4 Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 17 9 30
5 Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 17 1 29
6 Al-Dhafra SCC 17 3 29
7 Al-Nasr (Dubai) 17 4 27

Matches