For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Sion

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,1

Players playing abroad: 24  75,0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Tourbillon  14.850 Seats

Current transfer record: -4,89 mil. €

FC Sion
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Zürich AFC Lugano AFC Allschwil HFC Luzern AFC Thun AFC Aarau ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS AFC Linth 04
HServette FC
HFC St. Gallen 1879 ABSC Young Boys HFC Lugano AFC Luzern AFC St. Gallen 1879 AFC Zürich

Performance chart Super League 19/20

Record Super League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 1 3 1,17 9:11 9.650
Away record 8 3 1 4 1,25 10:14 10.277
Overall balance 14 5 2 7 1,21 19:25 10.008
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) FC Basel 1893 3-4-1-2 11.000 1:4
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Servette FC 3-4-1-2 11.142 0:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Zürich 3-4-1-2 9.800 3:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 4.025 0:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 9.300 2:1
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 5.003 0:1
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 6.754 1:3
8 Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 8.200 1:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 24.384 3:2
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 7.800 1:2
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 8.593 3:1
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Servette FC 4-1-4-1 11.800 1:1
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-1-4-1 13.750 3:0
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FC Zürich 4-4-2 Diamond 8.564 4:2
15 5:00 PM (6.) BSC Young Boys -:-
16 8:00 PM FC Thun -:-
17 5:00 PM FC Basel 1893 -:-
18 5:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:00 AM FC Thun -:-
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:00 AM FC Zürich -:-
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:00 AM BSC Young Boys -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 AM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 AM FC Lugano -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 AM Servette FC -:-
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:00 AM FC Basel 1893 -:-
27 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:00 AM FC Luzern -:-
28 Sat Apr 4, 2020 2:00 AM FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
29 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM FC Basel 1893 -:-
30 Sat Apr 18, 2020 2:00 AM FC Zürich -:-
31 Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:00 AM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
32 Sat May 2, 2020 2:00 AM FC Lugano -:-
33 Sat May 9, 2020 2:00 AM FC Luzern -:-
34 Wed May 13, 2020 2:00 AM FC Thun -:-
35 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM BSC Young Boys -:-
36 Thu May 21, 2020 2:00 AM Servette FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM FC Allschwil 4-3-3 Defending 1:10
Second Round Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 4.023 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:00 PM FC Linth 04 4-1-4-1 2.700 0:2
Quarter-Finals 8:30 PM FC Rapperswil-Jona -:-
Table section Super League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC St. Gallen 1879 14 10 26
4 FC Zürich 14 -10 21
5 Servette FC 14 3 18
6 FC Sion 14 -6 17
7 FC Luzern 14 -4 15
8 FC Lugano 14 -5 13
9 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 14 -8 12

Matches