For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Slovan Liberec

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 9  34,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion U Nisy  9.900 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,08 mil. €

FC Slovan Liberec
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

H1.SK Prostejov HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice AFK Mladá Boleslav HFK Teplice H1.FK Pribram HFC FASTAV Zlin HMFK Karvina AAC Sparta Praha
HFK Teplice ASlezsky FC Opava HFK Jablonec
A1.FC Slovácko AFC Viktoria Plzen ASK Sigma Olomouc HSK Slavia Prague

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 2 3 1,70 22:14 4.289
Away record 11 4 1 6 1,18 13:16 4.696
Overall balance 21 9 3 9 1,43 35:30 4.502
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 7.542 1:2
2 Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 5.142 1:2
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 3.256 2:1
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 3.942 0:1
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 252 1:0
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 2.960 0:1
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 8.765 3:1
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 4.187 2:1
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) FK Teplice 4-1-4-1 3.218 1:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 3.181 1:1
11 Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 2.936 4:2
12 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 3.863 3:1
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 5.555 2:2
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 3.899 1:3
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 2.914 3:2
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 7.463 4:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 3.333 5:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 2.816 1:0
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 5.326 0:3
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 1.760 3:0
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 12.236 0:2
22 3:30 PM (9.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:00 PM Viktoria Marianske Lazne 4-2-3-1 720 2:5
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:30 PM 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 999 3:1
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:30 PM FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 1.111 2:0
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 21 3 33
7 FK Mladá Boleslav 21 4 32
8 1.FC Slovácko 21 1 32
9 FC Slovan Liberec 21 5 30
10 SK Sigma Olomouc 21 2 28
11 FK Teplice 21 -13 23
12 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 21 -11 23

Matches