For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Sochaux-Montbéliard

Squad size: 33

Average age: 23,5

Players playing abroad: 10  30,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stade Auguste-Bonal  20.005 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,50 mil. €

FC Sochaux-Montbéliard
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAS Nancy-Lorraine HEA Guingamp ARodez AF HClermont Foot Auvergne 63 AFC Chamois Niort HAC Le Havre
HValenciennes FC AFC Chambly ALB Châteauroux
AParis FC AFC Lorient AFC Le Mans HAC Ajaccio ARC Lens HES Troyes AC

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 2 2 1,89 13:4 7.627
Away record 8 2 3 3 1,13 6:9 6.291
Overall balance 17 7 5 5 1,53 19:13 6.998
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:00 PM Paris FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.012 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 6.429 0:0
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 2.117 1:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 7.268 1:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) FC Lorient 4-1-4-1 8.529 1:0
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Attacking 8.524 3:0
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) FC Le Mans 4-5-1 flat 6.357 2:0
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 6.627 0:0
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 6.869 3:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Rodez AF 4-1-4-1 1.828 0:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-1-4-1 7.042 4:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) FC Chambly 4-2-3-1 3.392 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 10.302 0:2
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FC Chamois Niort 4-2-3-1 2.896 0:2
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 7.384 2:0
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) RC Lens 4-1-4-1 25.206 4:0
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 8.196 0:1
17 Tue Dec 3, 2019 10:05 PM (6.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 9:00 PM (6.) Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
19 9:00 PM US Orléans -:-
20 9:00 PM Paris FC -:-
21 9:00 PM AJ Auxerre -:-
22 9:00 PM FC Lorient -:-
23 9:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
24 9:00 PM FC Le Mans -:-
25 9:00 PM Valenciennes FC -:-
26 9:00 PM EA Guingamp -:-
27 9:00 PM Rodez AF -:-
28 9:00 PM Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 -:-
29 9:00 PM FC Chambly -:-
30 9:00 PM AC Ajaccio -:-
31 9:00 PM FC Chamois Niort -:-
32 9:00 PM AC Le Havre -:-
33 9:00 PM RC Lens -:-
34 9:00 PM ES Troyes AC -:-
35 9:00 PM LB Châteauroux -:-
36 9:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
37 9:00 PM US Orléans -:-
38 9:00 PM SM Caen -:-
Table section Ligue 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 AC Ajaccio 17 10 33
4 ES Troyes AC 17 4 32
5 AC Le Havre 17 10 28
6 FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 17 6 26
7 Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 17 1 26
8 EA Guingamp 17 5 24
9 Valenciennes FC 17 0 24

Matches