For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Southampton FC U23

Squad size: 20

Average age: 20,0

Foreigners: 8  40,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Staplewood Training Ground  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Southampton FC U23
Premier League 2
League level: EnglandReserve league
Table position:
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWolverhampton Wanderers U23 HManchester City U23 HWolverhampton Wanderers U23
ATottenham Hotspur U23 HEverton FC U23 ABlackburn Rovers U23
HChelsea FC U23 AWalsall FC HBlackburn Rovers U23 ALeicester City U23 HBrighton & Hove Albion U23 ACoventry City AArsenal FC U23 ADerby County U23 ALiverpool FC U23

Performance chart Premier League 2 19/20

Record Premier League 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 1 5 0,88 8:15 234
Away record 9 2 2 5 0,89 14:29 175
Overall balance 17 4 3 10 0,88 22:44 203
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B4 Tue Sep 3, 2019 9:00 PM Forest Green Rovers 3-5-2 653 3:2
group B4 Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:00 PM Walsall FC 5-3-2 732 1:0
group B4 Tue Nov 5, 2019 9:45 PM Coventry City 4-3-3 Attacking 375 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM Manchester City U23 5-4-1 304 3:4
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:00 PM Derby County U23 5-3-2 214 0:1
3 Mon Aug 26, 2019 9:00 PM Liverpool FC U23 5-4-1 158 2:4
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM Everton FC U23 5-4-1 125 8:2
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 2:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U23 5-3-2 168 2:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM Chelsea FC U23 5-3-2 1.325 0:2
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 5-3-2 254 1:2
8 Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U23 5-3-2 1:3
9 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM Leicester City U23 5-3-2 101 3:0
10 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 5-3-2 1:4
11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM Arsenal FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 194 1:0
12 Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM Manchester City U23 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
13 Mon Dec 16, 2019 9:00 PM Derby County U23 4-3-3 Attacking 181 4:2
14 Mon Jan 6, 2020 9:00 PM Everton FC U23 4-1-4-1 1:1
15 Mon Jan 13, 2020 9:00 PM Liverpool FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 104 5:0
16 Mon Feb 3, 2020 9:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 4-3-3 Attacking 171 1:0
17 Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U23 4-2-3-1 145 2:2
18 9:00 PM Leicester City U23 -:-
Table section Premier League 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Arsenal FC U23 17 2 25
7 Everton FC U23 17 0 22
8 Blackburn Rovers U23 17 1 21
9 Manchester City U23 17 -1 18
10 Tottenham Hotspur U23 17 -4 18
11 Southampton FC U23 17 -22 15
12 Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 17 -13 11

Matches