To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 12  48,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stade Olympique de la Pontaise  15.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Thun AFC Schaffhausen HFC Chiasso HFC Schaffhausen AGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Wil 1900
HFC Aarau HGrasshopper Club Zurich ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS ASC Kriens AFC Winterthur HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS
HFC Thun AFC Chiasso HSC Kriens

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 8 6 4 1,67 32:21 80
Away record 17 6 7 4 1,47 22:18 172
Overall balance 35 14 13 8 1,57 54:39 125
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:30 PM Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-1-4-1 300 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 18, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FC Thun 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) SC Kriens 4-1-4-1 250 2:1
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:45 PM (4.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-2-1 1.077 1:3
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Aarau 4-4-1-1 243 1:1
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 450 4:1
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) FC Wil 1900 4-1-4-1 460 0:0
7 Thu Oct 29, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-1-4-1 1:2
8 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-3-3 Attacking 5 0:1
10 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-2-1 5 2:2
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) SC Kriens 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
12 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:15 PM (2.) FC Wil 1900 4-1-4-1 1:0
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Aarau 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 1:0
16 Fri Jan 22, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 1:3
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 0:0
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
20 Fri Feb 12, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) FC Wil 1900 4-1-4-1 2:0
21 Fri Feb 19, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) FC Aarau 4-1-4-1 1:1
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) FC Thun 3-4-2-1 0:2
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-2-1 1:1
24 Fri Mar 5, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-2-1 1:3
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 7:15 PM (4.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 3:0
26 Fri Mar 19, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 3-4-1-2 0:0
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:15 PM (3.) SC Kriens 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
28 Fri Apr 9, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) FC Thun 3-4-2-1 2:3
29 Fri Apr 16, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) FC Winterthur 5-4-1 1:1
30 Tue Apr 20, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 2:1
31 Fri Apr 23, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) FC Chiasso 4-4-1-1 2:1
32 Fri Apr 30, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 1:2
33 Fri May 7, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-2-1 1:2
34 Mon May 10, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 3-4-2-1 1:1
35 Fri May 14, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) FC Wil 1900 3-4-2-1 3:0
36 9:00 PM (4.) FC Aarau -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Grasshopper Club Zurich 35 16 62
2 FC Thun 35 10 61
3 FC Aarau 35 10 58
4 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 35 15 55
5 FC Schaffhausen 35 12 55
6 FC Winterthur 35 -1 43
7 FC Wil 1900 35 -8 39

Matches