For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC FASTAV Zlin

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 11  40,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stadion Letná  6.375 Seats

Current transfer record: -120 K €

FC FASTAV Zlin
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSK Sigma Olomouc H1.FC Slovácko HSlezsky FC Opava
A1.FK Pribram HFC Viktoria Plzen AAC Sparta Praha
AFC Banik Ostrava HFK Mladá Boleslav AFK Mladá Boleslav AFC Slovan Liberec AFK Teplice AMFK Karvina HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice HFC Bohemians Prag 1905 AFK Jablonec

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 1 7 1,23 14:19 3.560
Away record 12 1 3 8 0,50 8:22 3.767
Overall balance 25 6 4 15 0,88 22:41 3.659
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) SK Slavia Prague 4-4-2 5.898 0:1
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-4-2 double 6 3.908 1:0
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) FC Slovan Liberec 3-5-2 3.256 2:1
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) 1.FC Slovácko 3-5-2 5.742 1:0
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) FK Teplice 3-5-2 3.198 1:0
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Slezsky FC Opava 3-5-2 2.949 0:3
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) MFK Karvina 3-5-2 3.514 1:4
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 3-5-2 3.447 2:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) AC Sparta Praha 3-5-2 5.650 0:2
10 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-4-2 4.301 2:2
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 3.009 0:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 6.073 4:0
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (15.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-3-3 Attacking 2.918 0:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) 1.FK Pribram 3-4-3 2.167 0:0
15 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) FC Viktoria Plzen 3-4-2-1 3.742 1:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) SK Sigma Olomouc 3-5-2 3.081 1:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) FC Slovan Liberec 3-5-2 3.333 5:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) 1.FC Slovácko 3-5-2 4.051 2:1
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) FK Teplice 3-5-2 1.524 2:1
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Slezsky FC Opava 3-5-2 flat 2.468 2:0
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) MFK Karvina 3-5-2 2.648 2:0
22 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:30 PM (13.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 3-5-2 2.712 2:3
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) AC Sparta Praha 3-5-2 9.007 2:2
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (13.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 3-5-2 2.781 2:3
25 Tue May 26, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 100 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:00 PM SK Unicov 3-5-2 632 1:4
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:30 PM FK Varnsdorf 4-4-2 double 6 820 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:30 PM FK Mladá Boleslav 3-4-3 623 3:1
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 SK Sigma Olomouc 25 2 33
11 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 25 -8 30
12 FK Teplice 25 -18 27
13 MFK Karvina 25 -10 24
14 FC FASTAV Zlin 25 -19 22
15 Slezsky FC Opava 25 -30 18
16 1.FK Pribram 25 -31 15

Matches