For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC FASTAV Zlin

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,2

Players playing abroad: 8  27,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Letná  6.375 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC FASTAV Zlin
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Teplice ASlezsky FC Opava ASK Unicov AFK Varnsdorf HSK Sigma Olomouc
AFC Bohemians Prag 1905 A1.FK Pribram HFC Viktoria Plzen
HMFK Karvina ASK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice HAC Sparta Praha HFK Jablonec AFC Banik Ostrava HFK Mladá Boleslav AFK Mladá Boleslav

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 1 5 1,11 6:12 3.807
Away record 7 1 2 4 0,71 5:10 4.084
Overall balance 16 4 3 9 0,94 11:22 3.928
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) SK Slavia Prague 4-4-2 5.898 0:1
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-4-2 double 6 3.908 1:0
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) FC Slovan Liberec 3-5-2 3.256 2:1
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) 1.FC Slovácko 3-5-2 5.742 1:0
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) FK Teplice 3-5-2 3.198 1:0
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Slezsky FC Opava 3-5-2 2.949 0:3
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) MFK Karvina 3-5-2 3.514 1:4
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 3-5-2 3.447 2:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) AC Sparta Praha 3-5-2 5.650 0:2
10 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-4-2 4.301 2:2
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 3.009 0:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 6.073 4:0
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (15.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-3-3 Attacking 2.918 0:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) 1.FK Pribram 3-4-3 2.167 0:0
15 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) FC Viktoria Plzen 3-4-2-1 3.742 1:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) SK Sigma Olomouc 3-5-2 3.081 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:00 PM SK Unicov 3-5-2 632 1:4
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:30 PM FK Varnsdorf 4-4-2 double 6 820 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:30 PM FK Mladá Boleslav 3-4-3 623 3:1
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 SK Sigma Olomouc 16 -1 19
11 FK Teplice 16 -10 18
12 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 16 -10 16
13 FC FASTAV Zlin 16 -11 15
14 1.FK Pribram 16 -14 13
15 MFK Karvina 16 -12 11
16 Slezsky FC Opava 16 -20 10

Matches