For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Thun

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,8

Players playing abroad: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stockhorn Arena  10.398 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,82 mil. €

FC Thun
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC Sion AFC Luzern ASignal FC Bernex-Confignon AFC Stade Nyonnais
HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS AFC Lugano
AFC Zürich AFC Basel 1893 HFC Basel 1893 HFC Basel 1893 HSpartak Moscow ASpartak Moscow HServette FC HFC Sion AFC Zürich

Performance chart Super League 19/20

Record Super League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 - 1 3 0,25 4:10 5.766
Away record 3 1 1 1 1,33 2:2 7.508
Overall balance 7 1 2 4 0,71 6:12 6.513
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 8:00 PM Spartak Moscow 4-4-2 6.150 2:3
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 2:00 AM Spartak Moscow 4-1-4-1 33.076 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 5.111 2:2
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 4.334 0:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 6.266 2:3
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Luzern 4-4-2 9.639 0:2
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Servette FC 4-4-2 6.685 0:4
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Sion 4-3-3 Attacking 5.003 0:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) FC Zürich 4-2-3-1 8.550 2:0
8 9:00 PM (9.) BSC Young Boys -:-
9 8:00 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
10 8:00 PM FC Luzern -:-
11 8:00 PM FC Basel 1893 -:-
12 5:00 PM BSC Young Boys -:-
13 8:00 PM FC Zürich -:-
14 8:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
15 5:00 PM FC Lugano -:-
16 8:00 PM FC Sion -:-
17 5:00 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
18 8:00 PM Servette FC -:-
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:00 AM FC Sion -:-
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:00 AM Servette FC -:-
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:00 AM FC Lugano -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 AM FC Basel 1893 -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 AM FC Luzern -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 AM BSC Young Boys -:-
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:00 AM FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
27 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:00 AM FC Zürich -:-
28 Sat Apr 4, 2020 2:00 AM FC Luzern -:-
29 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM BSC Young Boys -:-
30 Sat Apr 18, 2020 2:00 AM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
31 Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:00 AM FC Lugano -:-
32 Sat May 2, 2020 2:00 AM FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
33 Sat May 9, 2020 2:00 AM Servette FC -:-
34 Wed May 13, 2020 2:00 AM FC Sion -:-
35 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM FC Basel 1893 -:-
36 Thu May 21, 2020 2:00 AM FC Zürich -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM Signal FC Bernex-Confignon 4-4-2 1.096 0:2
Second Round Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM FC Stade Nyonnais 4-3-3 Attacking 870 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 AM FC Winterthur -:-
Table section Super League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC St. Gallen 1879 7 0 10
5 Servette FC 7 1 9
6 FC Zürich 7 -7 8
7 FC Luzern 7 -2 6
8 FC Lugano 7 -1 5
9 FC Thun 7 -6 5
10 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 7 -6 4

Matches